Harvesting paddy in our fields and attending the funeral of a dead person.

in Comunidad Latina3 months ago

Assalamu alikum


🔰THE DIARY GAME🔰

I am @nasir04
From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

🥰Dear Steemians🥰

How are you all I hope you are all well by the grace of God Almighty. Alhamdulillah, by the grace of Almighty God and your prayers, I am also very well. Today I am here to share with you my daily diary.

White and Yellow India Travel Vlog YouTube Thumbnail_20240523_105510_0000.png

Created in Canva

When I woke up that morning, I lay in my bed and tossed around lazily for quite some time. Thus, sometime after my Alsemi is over, I take my mobile and enter my Steemit account and check the notifications of my account and reply to the comments made by others on my posts. After coming out to brush, I go to spend some time in a garden in our neighborhood. The fresh air of this place in the morning calms my mind and helps me breathe fresh air.

IMG_20240515_094636.jpg

After returning home and having breakfast, I went to our paddy field. When I go there, I harvest the paddy of our field and when the paddy is harvested, I take a little rest, but during the rest, I collect some raw mangoes from the mango tree planted next to our field and cut them with a rice cutter. The taste of eating raw mangoes is very good in summer and it's a matter of enjoyment.

IMG_20240515_135056.jpg

IMG_20240515_113250.jpg


After eating raw mangoes, I relax for a little while. Then again we bundle our paddies together, making them easier to transport and thresh. It took me almost a long time to gather the rice. So, I take a rest under the shade of the mango tree next to the field to rest again.

IMG_20240515_113251.jpg

While I was resting on the edge of the field, I heard an announcement on the microphone of our neighborhood mosque that an old man from our village had died and that his funeral and burial would be completed shortly. The dead man was known to me and he loved me a lot so I proceeded towards the graveyard to attend his funeral. I went to the cemetery and saw that many people had already gathered to participate in the funeral of the man. I also started performing ablution quickly to participate in the funeral.

IMG_20240515_140338.jpg

In the evening I was quite tired when I returned home from the field work. Because working in paddy fields in the sun all day is very hard work. I finished my bath and went to my bed and I opened the window next to my bed and saw few clouds in the sky outside. I thought it might rain and then I fell asleep for some time.

IMG_20240515_185801.jpg

IMG_20240515_185811.jpg


After several hours of sleep, my mother woke me up by calling me. I have dinner with my family members. After dinner I went back to my bed and took my mobile in hand and entered the official discord of a community and joined the ongoing tutorial class for new users. After finishing the tutorial class, I logged into my Steemit account and after submitting a diary game of mine, I read the posts shared by other users and started commenting and upvoting them.

Screenshot_20240515-222627.png

Screenshot_20240515-224853.png


Screenshot from my mobile

tGDFEWLDPSfVNs9h6Un6nUfegkm23sFNGdizb29cGaQMUZbrvfW2ozDFFxK5UCXb93cj3MVwtN6G6ZxtxnrcSjLhzb8FoAFY3qJrxacfJc...9oZnbm5G7Lh5oXgYdKY8jxzxTskJN1o5XtJZaqtrrSL7Ug1CSAF1mYG9kHrrJhdPj9xC9tZBwfH2SDz43yDfsg72jg4WKMSRRgpqY6y6gQGhgboPk27sWqwRNu.gif

DeviceRealme c21y
LocationBangladesh
Captured by📸@nasir04
w3w location codehttps://w3w.co/doughy.prefigured.lobster

tGDFEWLDPSfVNs9h6Un6nUfegkm23sFNGdizb29cGaQMUZbrvfW2ozDFFxK5UCXb93cj3MVwtN6G6ZxtxnrcSjLhzb8FoAFY3qJrxacfJc...9oZnbm5G7Lh5oXgYdKY8jxzxTskJN1o5XtJZaqtrrSL7Ug1CSAF1mYG9kHrrJhdPj9xC9tZBwfH2SDz43yDfsg72jg4WKMSRRgpqY6y6gQGhgboPk27sWqwRNu.gif

🔰Thanks for reading my post 🔰
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41