Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W4 | Spreading joy

in Comunidad Latinalast month


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am very well with all your prayers. Today I am back again to participate in another contest of Engagement Challenge. Where I will share a few things about joy. I found this a very interesting contest so I would like to thank Comunidad Latina for organizing such a contest.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail (6).jpg
Made Form



What has made you happy today?

Today's weather made me very happy. I live in London. The weather here varies from time to time. Sometimes it's cold, sometimes it's raining or sometimes it's sunny. Sightings of the sun are rare. Most of the time it is cold or rainy. And the weather outside is very enjoyable on sunny days. The sky is very beautiful since this morning. A sunny environment outside. Although I did not go outside, I am enjoying the weather by sitting by the window at home. And when the weather is like this, I feel very good. So it can be said that today's weather is the reason for my happiness.



Do you think that there is more pain or more joy in life?

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail (7).jpg
Made Form

Of course I think there is more pain and more joy in life. Because human life is full of happiness and sadness. So as long as I have life there will be pain and pleasure in this life. We have to face many things on the way in life. Sometimes good or sometimes bad. It is through this good or bad that happiness or sorrow comes in our life. There can never be any one current in one's life. Everyone has to experience joy or pain in life. So I think as long as there is life there will be pleasure or pain.



Do you normally talk more about your problems or your joys? Can you share with us a moment when you felt that emotion.

I prefer to share the happy moments of my life with everyone. If I can't bear the sorrows alone then I share with some close people. Besides, alone I try to overcome my sorrows. And I think that when I share some of my joy with someone, I feel great when I see them happy too.

The happiest moment of my life is the day I completed my graduation. My parents had many dreams that I would become an engineer. That day I felt that I was able to fulfill their dreams. I could see the pride in their eyes when they read the convocation dress at my graduation ceremony. I don't think anything could be happier than this in my life. They made me study very hard and I tried to respect them. I hope I can in the future. It was one of the happiest moments of my life so far.



Do you consider yourself a happy person who spreads that beautiful energy to others?

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail (8).jpg
Made Form

I consider myself a very happy person. Because as I said earlier, I love to talk or share with people the most about my happiness. Because I think these words help to spread positive energy among people. Happiness or sadness everything will be in life. But it is up to you which one you accept best. One has to accept the sadness very nicely and solve it as soon as possible and come out from there in life. And happy moments should be enjoyed with everyone in a beautiful way. Motivate others by sharing your good moments of happiness so that they can experience your moments and be motivated themselves. I always try to put as much positive energy as I can into whoever I talk to. By doing this, others will also have the courage to move forward in life. It will not break easily. I have been following this aspect of my life for a long time and will continue to do so.



I invite @solaymann @mostofajaman @inspiracion to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W4 | Spreading joy.



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcuratorXX We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @karianaporras

Thank you for your support @karianaporras

 last month 

Saludos amigo la vida está llena de momentos de alegría y de dolor o tristeza que bueno que tengas tanta alegría para contagiar a todos a tu alrededor
Me imagino ese día de tu graduación debiste sentirte muy importante y muy orgulloso para tus padres que deseaban mucho que te graduadas

I still remember those days my parents were very happy, thank you very much for your nice comment.

Loading...
Loading...

Hello @msharif hope you are having a good day i’m happy the sunny weather in London made you feel good today. It’s nice to enjoy the sunshine, even from home.

Life does have both good and bad times, and we need to face both. Your story about graduating and making your parents proud is wonderful. Sharing happy moments with others really does spread good energy.,wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐.

Salam respected @msharif!

It is wonderful that London bright weather brought you such joy. Taking advantage of a lovely day especially when working from home is a great way cheering yourself up. Be happy always 😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68