SEC S15W4: The sweetest month of the year

in Comunidad Latina7 months ago


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. I am very well with all your prayers. Today I am back again to participate in another contest of Engagement Challenge. Where I will share a few things about Month. I found this a very interesting contest so I would like to thank #Comunidad Latina for organizing such a contest.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail (52).jpg
Made Form



Was the month of January as you expected?

To be honest January was not what I expected. I had hoped to get everything ready for my new country by January but due to university studies and work I couldn't get everything ready. Also, in the month of January I was not able to devote much time to my favorite platform due to which my expectations were not met. Because I always love work and I love to work. But in the month of January I could not work as per my expectation due to the fresh start of studies.



Is February a month that inspired you love, fun maybe, or on the contrary it's another month of the bunch?

February is not a month that inspires me with love or fun. Yes I am also in love but not on a monthly basis. So I think no month can inspire someone to fall in love.

Yes we all know February is known as the month of love. We may express our love to our loved ones this month. By giving them some good gifts. But I don't believe that this month specifically motivates everyone to love. According to me love can happen in any month any week and even any day.



Are there any dates this month that are special for you?

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail (54).jpg
Made Form

March is a very special month for me in the whole year. Because this month is my birthday. And in this month our country gained independence.
7th of this month is special for me. Because I was born on March 7th. Every year I celebrate this day very beautifully. I like to celebrate this day with my dear ones. I know a birthday means a year gone from my life. But I also enjoy it because without this day I wouldn't have this beautiful life. On my birthday everyone greets me like everyone else and gives me beautiful gifts. Everyone's love for me really makes me happy. All these things make the day very special for me. And for this day this month is special for me in the whole year.



Do you have expectations, goals, plans drawn up this month to achieve?

As my favorite month is March so I have a very good plan and goal in next March that is next month I will definitely go to a very good stage in my education. I will complete half of my Masters studies in March which is currently a big goal of mine and I expect to have my exams this month and my main aim and plan is to do well in the exams.

Also I have hope and plan to take my steem power to 65k by March month with all your support I really wish.



In February love is in the air, what is the best way to celebrate it?

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail (57).jpg
Made Form

Love is in the air in February. Yes it is true because February is the month of love. Everyone tries to spend this special day of the month very beautifully with their loved ones.
I think one of the best ways to celebrate it is to give your loved ones something beautiful. Maybe it's a bunch of her favorite flowers. But it is really important to make her feel special with some gifts. It's these little things that show love. I don't like to celebrate love too much. So for me the best way is to give my loved ones something nice and take a break from all work to spend some quality time with them. Be it sitting at home eating something good and watching a good movie on Netflix. Small things are very important to me.



Birthday is very important and special day in human life. So on my part I wish our dear two moderators @anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg on this special and important day and I pray for them to fulfill their wishes this year and achieve success in life as well as always stay healthy and normal.



I invite @ripon0630 @wilmer1988 @dexsyluzto participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - SEC S15W4: The sweetest month of the year



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57