Steemit Engagement Challenge S15 W4 | The sweetest month of the year

in Comunidad Latina5 months ago

Hope everyone is well and good and enjoying the best days of life. I'm @mrsaees from Pakistan and today I'm gonna take participation in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S15 W4| The sweetest month of the year organized by @cotina in Latin Community. So let's get started.

💜 Was the month of January as you expected?

January is a fresh start to the year, filled with new opportunities and exciting possibilities. Certainly it was because it's the first month of the year and I was expecting to spend this month pleasantly so the whole year will be good and joyful.

january-633893_1280.jpg. source

It is the month which brings new hope and anticipation of what lies ahead. Many people use January as a chance to make positive changes in their lives, whether it's starting a new hobby, focusing on health and fitness, or pursuing new career opportunities.

💜 Is February a month that inspired you love, fun maybe, or on the contrary it's another month of the bunch?

Obviously February is a month that inspires love and fun with Valentine's Day , it's a time to celebrate love and show appreciation to our loved ones. Whether it's spending time with a special someone or enjoying fun activities with friends, February brings a lot of joy and warmth. Furthermore it's a great time to indulge in some delicious foods and sweet treats from the sweet fellows.

islamic-5666760_1280.webp. source

*💜 Are there any dates this month that are special for you?

As for me I would say not at all because being a Muslim I don't want to celebrate the valentine's day I know it's a special day for couples . But one of my friend has birthday this month so we will go to a beautiful place get together with friends and will have party and in that party everyone will contribute because one person cannot afford all the expenses.

💜 Do you have expectations, goals, plans drawn up this month to achieve?

Yeah my expectation in this month is to fullfil all my needs that are necessary to be adopt for the next month.
I have some exciting goals and plans for this month. I'm focusing on practicing self-care and taking time to relax and recharge. I also want to explore new hobbies, like painting and cooking because I want to improve myself. Furthermore I have plan on staying connected with friends and spreading love and care.

directory-466935_1280.webp
Source

💜 In February love is in the air, what is the best way to celebrate it?

In February, when love is in the air, there are many wonderful ways to celebrate it I have planed a romantic date night with my partner at home. I will surprise my love with thoughtful gestures, like handwritten notes or small gifts. I won't forget to spread love and kindness to everyone around me whether it's through acts of service or simply sharing a smile. It's all about appreciating and cherishing the people we care about.

💜 Wish your best wishes to our Mod @anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg who will be celebrating their birthday during the month of February

My dear seniors @anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg sending you both my best wishes and lots of love. May this February be filled with joy, laughter, and beautiful moments. Wishing you happiness in all that you do. May Allah almighty put barakah in all what you do.

roses-1420719_1280.jpg
Source

As I have cleared above that one of my friend have birthday this month so we our whole class is excited to enjoy and make it a memory.
That's all about my today's post. And I hope you guys have enjoyed reading my post.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

This means a lot to me

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for February 2024 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Thank you for upvoting and I'll follow what you said to me

Yes you said right as new year starts, January is the month of new opportunities and exciting possibilities. February is special for Valentine's Day. Although you dont celebrate it because you are Muslim same like me. Instead you plan to celebrate a friend's birthday with friends, which sounds fun.

I also dont celebrate Valentines Day because it is not good for us as we are Muslims. We only celebrate it with our wife if we are married.

You also have goals for self-improvement and spreading love and kindness in both months. Wishing you all the best and sending love to your friends too.

This means a lot to me buddy stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29