You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game. Disfrutando el día que me dieron libre por lluvia🤗❤️. 23-05-2024.

in Comunidad Latinalast month

Although I don't say this, but you have posted photos of the moon. I recently saw the yellow moon and it is said that the yellow moon is a miraculous moon. And what I saw was yellow moon, there was redness all around it. Lightning was flashing but the clouds were completely clear and it did not rain later, which I was waiting for. Reading your post reminded me of that moment from some old days, so I shared it.

Sort:  
 last month 

Hello hello.
I am very happy to read that you were inspired by seeing my moon and that at the same time it brought back beautiful memories.
Thank you very much for letting me know your thoughts.
Many blessings..🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56264.43
ETH 2991.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21