You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi currículum vitae

in Comunidad Latina3 months ago

Hello my beautiful friend,

I read your answer that you didn't believe in destiny . It is completely logical my dear. It is the most abused question in our country. People have made their own assumptions and its a very common topic of discussion among teenagers astrologist and other people .

I respect everybody's believe. I think that my teacher of coaching institute said something related to it. He was so old that his hand used to shake while writing on the blackboards.

He said that Nobody gets anything before his time and more than their destiny. It's a complicated topic and sometimes useless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39