You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary Game (22-05-2024)Día de trabajos 💅🏻 hermosos, dulcitos 🧁 y puerquitas 🐖ya está excelente.

in Comunidad Latinalast month

Hello dear,

I really got frightened when you put piggies in disclaimer. I wonder what can be its usage. But when I read your blog and found out that you and your whole family is happy because the pig got well. He can stand on his own and walk now. I felt light hearted. 😪
Your nails are looking very pretty. I loved it ❤.

Sort:  

saludos y bendiciones

si estamos muy felices todos por que ya esta super bien. muchas gracias que bueno que ye gusto mi trabajo de verdad amo lo que hago agradecida de Dios. gracias por el apoyo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50