Creative Heart

in Comunidad Latina6 months ago
Hello Comunidad Latina
Introduction

20240225_173901.jpg

The heart that I am going to make today will be made on a lumba( it is a traditional accessory which is worn by women on a festival named Rakshabandhan ) . Women tie to other women on Rakshabandhan , to spread love and the message that they are all together and vow to protect each other . Rakshabandhan festival is a bond of love between brothers and sisters who promise to protect each other and keep it. The purpose of creative heart on this lumba is just to spread lots of love for everyone.

Let's start 👇
Material required
Blue paper
Pearl ring
Pearl show piece, pen or marker
Fevicol, Cardboard, pencil, scissors, thread

Step 1

As usual I collected all the items beforehand in order to give my creativity wings and not forget anything.

20240224_173206.jpg

Step 2

I made a heart shape on blue colored patterned paper and cut it. In this way I made a heart shape on blue colored bright paper and after cutting it, pasted it on the plain paper from both the sides and along with it I also made a blue colored thin paper strip.

20240224_174758.jpg

Step 3

I pasted a thin paper strip on the pearl ring and on top of the strips I pasted the heart with the help of fevicol .

20240224_174955.jpg

Step 4

Now I tied the showcase to the ring with the help of thread which further enhanced its beauty.

20240224_175324.jpg

Step 5

My cute little heart lumba is ready. It looks very beautiful. I wore it in my hand like we wear it on festivals. Wearing it not only enhanced the beauty of my hands , but also denoted my feelings.

20240225_123058.jpg

20240225_125108.jpg

Conclusion

I have made this HEART with a lot of heart ❤ . I decorated this heart with my love on the brother-sister relationship and wore it in my hands. Lumba , is the form of Rakhi, girls wear it, nowadays it has become a fashion and it is used in most of the functions. Married women used to wear it .

image.png

Cc- @cotina

I invite : @comfortpeter @zeal0012 @divinelife in this wonderful engagement

Thankyou

India, February 25,2024
@moyeon

Sort:  

Wow!

This is really creativity.

It's beautiful.

I like the way you showed the steps.

Thank you very much for the invitation.
I wish you all the best in this contest.

Hi, @moyeon,
Your post has been voted on by the @ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Hello dear , hope your day is going well.Your heart lumba is really pretty and has a nice meaning behind it. I like how you showed each step clearly, making it easy to understand. The tradition of Rakshabandhan is really special, and your lumba adds to its beauty. Wearing it must feel really nice. You did a great job making it, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗🌺.

Loading...

Hi dear you made really cool wrist bangles ,your cute heart lumba shown your deep emotions towards your brother.
Creat or receive some thing for love once give great pleasure.well elaborate post with striking images.
Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60758.73
ETH 2661.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44