Contest:**For me it is a pleasure**

in Comunidad Latina2 months ago
Hello 👋Comunidad Latina

I am fine and hope all members are well today is my first post in this community and hope everyone will support me and give good response after reading my post.🌹

  • The theme of the contest** For me it is a pleasure**. This beautiful contest organised by
    @cotina

I would like to invite my friends to partake in this contest" @dirapa @hotspotitaly @suboohi

Memorable trip of my life and It is a pleasure for me 😍💗
  • There are certain moments of happiness in every person's life.Even if that happiness is for a few moments, we make those moments a part of our memories,An outline of them is preserved in our hearts and minds, but there are also memories that we capture through photographs.

Then those images take us back to the past moments.I also believe in capturing such moments.Today I am very happy to share this memory with you all.This is all because of the Steam It platform which brings us new challenges every day and we express our feelings.

When I saw this community challenge, I was very happy to go back to my old memories and get a chance to refresh them.These are memories that I have been a part of a few years ago.Three years ago today, my family and I planned a trip to Islamabad.

We all started our journey very happy to see this hilly area and very excited and happy,Here are some pictures of this beautiful moment that remind me of this beautiful journey that I am sharing with you.

IMG-20240527-WA0006 (1) (1).jpg

  • So that we all could enjoy it together, everything in this trip was as heard before,Never been a part of it this trip was 580 km from my home we took a car on rent and my brother could drive himself but it was a hilly area he didn't have any special experience to drive here.

IMG-20240527-WA0006 (1).jpg

There was no, so we took the owner of the car along to drive us in the hilly area.On the way we got to see a lot and we enjoyed seeing such historical places,Sometimes it would happen that the toll roads would come and a wave of fear would arise in us, but at other times it would seem that our happiness would return.At last we reached our destination where it was raining lightly and the winter weather was making a very beautiful scene.

IMG-20240527-WA0003 (1).jpg

IMG-20240527-WA0007 (1).jpg

  • But I also had a problem that I was having trouble breathing in the cold because cold is not good for me anyway.But still we had a lot of fun, kids and adults were all very happy, people from other countries came to see this historical place, took pictures and enjoyed.We were also having a lot of fun. We looked at these historical things for a long time and took pictures. These pictures represented the era of the subcontinent, which were previously only in books, but today, seeing them with our own eyes.

IMG-20240527-WA0005 (1).jpg

So it was very happy for me.Because these pictures seemed to be filled with the colors of reality.The duration of this trip was two days and we all returned home with these beautiful memories 💗.

IMG-20240527-WA0011 (1).jpg

These pictures, these memories, are also special to me because they included people who are no longer part of my life today. Their missing memories are fulfilled in these beautiful pictures

Thanks to All Steemain
Sort:  
Loading...

Hello dear, you've really done well in your presentation in which I can never get tired of reading, I can see your best pictures in which you decided to share with us it was really a good memories to remember I consider this your pictures as your best pictures due to the way rate them, what a best moments ever it is also true that there are happy moments in every one's life and you really deserved it indeed. I wish you all the best on your contest challenge.
Best regards from @Princelafresh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70