SEC Week 4 Season 1 | This App will change your life | by @mjerry

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Hello member of this great community. It is a privilege for me to be here to participate in this contest organize by @contina tagged "This app will change your Life". I am please to share with you about the app that change my life I hope you will like it.

There are many applications design for mobile devices which are used by the users. Over the years, I have used different applications on my phone which some are design for chatting, some for video/music player others for gaming, designing etc. All the applications I use have their purposes, and they are useful to me in one way or the other.

Among all the applications I have been using, the one I often use and most important to me is the WPS OFFICE Mobile app.

20220830_135248.jpg
Screenshot from my mobile Phone

The WPS office function exactly like Microsoft office on computers with similar or more features. The app can run Document file(word), Spreadsheets (excell), PDF and scanners aswell as templet provision all in one, you can save document both offline and on cloud which is fast and reliable.

Screenshot_20220830-160535_WPS Office.jpg
Screenshot from my Mobile Phone

I so much love using the app because all document I may need is available in my mobile phone and i can assess it offline and on cloud. It saves me the stress of downloading separate applications for my documentation processing purposes. Bellow is the basic details of the WPS office;

App Details

NameWPS Office
PlatformsMicro soft windows, Android, IOS and Hermony OS
DeveloperKingsoft
Realeased Date1988
Programming LanguageC, C++ and Delphy
VersionCopyright 2021. version 1.1-21
Size346mp

WHAT DOES THE APP DO?

The WPS office have a lot of features and it cover all documents processing activities and more. I will he outlining just a few out of many.

It may interest you to know that my steemit keys are being saved offline and on cloud in WPS office among other important documents.

20220830_140139.jpg
Screenshot from my mobile Phone

_Screenshot from my Mobile Phone_

Note: The first image is saved in and retrival on cloud while the second image is on my device, it is Fast and reliable Cloud store function.


You can directly share any of your work or file to any platform you wish link to your device.

20220830_142033.jpg
Screenshot from my mobile Phone

It have different template provision (resume, ID card, Logo education, letters and lots more)

Screenshot_20220830-143317_WPS Office.jpg
Screenshot from my mobile Phone

It can convert pictures to DOC, Image to excel, picture to pdf and many other related function.

Screenshot_20220830-144538_WPS Office.jpg
Screenshot from my mobile Phone

Other things the app can do include received, Transfer as well as manage files. It can also interpret C, C++ and Delphy program language.

HOW LONG DO YOU USE IT PER DAY?

Yes. I use it every day because it assists me even in the aspect of writing articles and most importantly all my document I need to review is saved in the app.

WHAT COULD YOU RECOMMEND T0 IMPROVE IN THIS APP?

For know, the application is perfectly good and cover almost all word/document related functions much more feature I need. I look forward to see improvement in the the aspect of the resume tamplet developer, the result should be automatically display instantly while typing in the details in the provided box not after filling the tamplet the run to generate the resume selected for easy correction of errors.

A screenshot of my review on the said app on play store.

Screenshot_20220830-155923_Google Play Store.jpg

CONCLUSION

The WPS office has been so helpful in my day to day activities and business, it is user friendly and easy to use. It realy change my life, you can to try it.

Note:15% payout for @cotina

I invite @ishayachris @olabillions and @jaminemary to come and take part in this contest.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola me encanta esa app es lo más fácil y práctico que hay hasta para editar mis documentos desde mi teléfono. Gracias por compartir. Éxitos

You're welcome.

How I love wps..I have it on my phone so I often use it for typing. It has alot of nice feature, Do you know the one I have on my phone can scan a document?

I have been using it since 2019

Hi, @mjerry,
Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Hola amiga es una app muy buena yo la utizo siempre y me ha resultado bastante a la hora guardar un documento. Saludos🤗

Picsart_22-05-17_15-38-55-462.png

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

We have a new contest running in the community and we look forward to your entries- Steem4Nigeria Weekly Contest - What I Believed Versus the Real Picture.

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Thank you for the support, i realy appreciat. I love this family @steem4nigeria

WPS Office is an application that has several services such as writer, spreadsheet, and presentation. Before using the name WPS Office, this application was named Kingsoft Office. Support from WPS Office includes various devices such as Microsoft Windows, iOS, Linux, and also Android OS. In terms of usage, WPS Office has almost the same characteristics as Microsoft Office that is already installed on every laptop. Some of the features provided in WPS Office also have similar usage with Microsoft Office. But the difference is that WPS Office can be used for free, while Microsoft Office can't be used for free.

If you have time please see my post, because I also share the best applications. If you have time I'm very happy.

I can see you also use the application very well. Thank you for reading through my post. I will aswell visit your blog.

Thank you for the opportunity, I'm very happy.

 2 years ago 

Very good app and with many utilities, I like that you can scan with it, many times I need to scan a document and if I can't go out to do it in a business we do it from home, it's incredible.

Thank you very much for sharing it with us.

You're welcom.
Multiple function of the app all in one and more function/features comes on the app if you update, i can see you enjoy using the wps office too.

 2 years ago (edited)
Hola, esta es una de las aplicaciones más usadas por la utilidad que tiene, podemos usarla en el teléfono igual que la pc, bienvenido en nuestra comunidad, muy buena publicación, saludos. Y disculpa los inconvenientes.


Libre de plagio1/1
club50/502/2
Libre de bid Vote1/1
steemexclusive1/1
Redacción1/1
Markdown1/1
Reglas1/1
Calidad1/2
Final9/10

Verificado en: 30-08-2022

Vota por @cotina como witness!

Thank you for the review ma. I think there is a mixed up somewhere because i have never powered down my steem, i joined the Platforms this Month and i make sure that i powdered up everything i had. So please kindly check it again. Below is a screenshots from my wallet.

Screenshot_20220830-171148_Chrome.jpg

Hola, recibe mis disculpas, en la traducción me cambió el nombre de usuario por otro, tu cuenta si está activa, ya te reevaluo.

El usuario mjerry realizó (en 1 mes/es):

  • RETIROS: 0 STEEM
  • ENCENDIDOS: 4.964 STEEM

CLUB5050: ✅ Elegible. Debes encender 0.000 STEEM
(❌club75) (❌club100)

Thank you.

We have taken a look at the user's account and realized he has not powered down before, in fact, he's a new user who is qualified for club5050. Kindly review the account one more time, @karianaporras. Thank you.

Thank you very much @steem4nigeria for the support and advocacy, i am really grateful.

Ya fue revisado y reevaluado, gracias por la acotación, saludos.

 2 years ago 

Hola esto es como tener una suite de trabajo en nuestro celular de una manera cómoda y de fácil alcance, sin duda es una aplicación bastante característica única y lo mejor es que de forma gratuita. Por estos servicios de la tecnología móvil sigue creciendo cada día más muchas personas prefieren dejar de tener computadoras a quererse un buen celular móvil de una manera igual o incluso mejor

Yess.. we dont need to be carrying our PC 's around to assess documents because the wps office app cover all the function we about word processing
Thank you for the contribution.

 2 years ago 

Hello friend, I totally agree with you regarding this App, I have it on my phone and the truth is that it has saved me in times of trouble when I need to access one of these files and I don't have a computer at hand.

Magnificent participation in the challenge. Successes and blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65