The diary game | Sunday 07-04-2024 | Going to work, cooking with friends and going out for refreshment(English and Spanish)

in Comunidad Latina3 months ago

Snapchat-1403264573_2.jpg picture of me with my friends

I woke as early exactly 6am, I check my steemit to vote and comment on my favourite post for 30 minute. I had to go to work so I need to prepare. I do some house chores, bathed dress up, check my shop key inside my bag and off to work at exactly 7:30.

MORNING

A lot of people were preparing for church because it's believe Sunday is a resting day that we suppose to used that day to thank God for our life. I appreciate my Life and am grateful to him. On my way going, some of the church had already started with loud music doing praise and worship, I wanted to board a motorcycle but the price was too much so I decided to do some exercise instead.

From home to my working place is like 45 minutes, but I use 50 minutes because I didn't want to stress myself too much and I walked majestically.

IN THE SHOP

I open the shop and started shading my good out, everywhere was crowded, my shop is opposite a market call DAY AND SUNDAY MARKET which means they sell in a day and also on Sunday. Sunday is the general market because people from villages will bring their good to sell on this day. You can easily find a Chinese man, Indian, Indonesia and other country coming to the market.

IMG_20240330_160531_886.jpg inside Sunday marketIMG_20240330_160505_774.jpg inside Sunday market

After arranging the good I was waiting for customer to come and patronize me but at the same time I was very hungry. I went to my friend which sells rice in bags and he agree that we should cook food, he had some ingredients like Maggi and pepper but there's no Kerosene. He gave me 600 naira which is about 1.5 steem to buy the kerosene.

I bought the kerosene and I cooked the food immediately, within 1 hour, our food was ready, I gave him half portion of the food and we both eat happily.

At around 12pm, I was selling market, Drinks and bottles water, I also use that time to write my post on STEEMIT because I was less busy, I created one post which took me about 3 hours to write and publish the post.

EVENING

At about 4pm, my friend told me that there's a football match which is a premiere League between MANCHESTER UNITED ANS LIVERPOOL. Am not a football fan so I wasn't interested it in, the match was broadcast on radio, so Since he can't leave the shop, he borrowed my radio in other to listen to the match broadcast.

IMG_20240407_161747_366.jpg

Looking at him in the picture, he look so concern about it, paying attention attentively, he is a Manchester United fans and he want Manchester United to win. I was like how much do you people gain from this?

Later in the day, I close at 6pm because one of my friends promised to out with me though he came late, we went to the TARMAC within our estate, This TARMAC is a bar, a refreshment center, people come here everyday to have fun either playing games or family keyboard,eating suya, and any other fun you can think of and I was serve with chilled bottle trophy, i rejected it because I don't like drinking alcohol and I took yoghurt instead, we had fun that night till 9pm and its time to go home. It's been long I go out for refreshment and I was very happy.

The chilled yoghurtIMG_20240407_203508_830.jpgIMG_20240407_202451_439.jpg

After paying the bills, we left and we walked out of the estate, my Friend was happy because we had finally be able to meet because we had plan this many times and it fail.

IMG_20240407_203528_951.jpgmy friendIMG_20240407_203514_990.jpg my friend

It's times to say good goodbye, I boarded a motorcycle at the rate of 200 naira (0.5 steem) and I within 15 minutes I was home, I bathed, login to steemit, check latest contest, vote and comment on post and I felt tired and I slept off.

That's the diary of my day on Sunday
thank you for reading.

SPANISH VERSION

Snapchat-1403264573_2.jpgImagen de mi teléfono

Me desperté exactamente a las 6 am, reviso mi steemit para votar y comentar mi publicación favorita durante 30 minutos. Tuve que ir a trabajar así que necesito prepararme. Hago algunas tareas domésticas, me baño, me visto, reviso las llaves de mi tienda dentro de mi bolso y salgo a trabajar exactamente a las 7:30.

MAÑANA

Mucha gente se estaba preparando para ir a la iglesia porque creemos que el domingo es un día de descanso y suponemos que ese día lo usamos para agradecer a Dios por nuestra vida. Aprecio mi Vida y le estoy agradecido. En el camino, algunos de la iglesia ya habían comenzado con música alta haciendo alabanza y adoración, quise abordar una motocicleta pero el precio era demasiado así que decidí hacer algo de ejercicio.

De casa a mi lugar de trabajo son como 45 minutos, pero uso 50 minutos porque no quería estresarme mucho y caminé majestuosamente.

EN LA TIENDA

Abrí la tienda y comencé a sombrear mi bien, todo estaba lleno, mi tienda está frente a un mercado llamado MERCADO DÍA Y DOMINGO, lo que significa que venden en un día y también en domingo. El domingo es el mercado general porque la gente de los pueblos traerá sus productos para vender ese día. Puede encontrar fácilmente un hombre chino, indio, indonesio y de otro país que llegue al mercado.

IMG_20240330_160531_886.jpgDentro del mercado dominicalIMG_20240330_160505_774.jpg mercado dominical

Después de preparar lo bueno, estaba esperando que el cliente viniera y me tratara con condescendencia, pero al mismo tiempo tenía mucha hambre. Fui con mi amigo que vende arroz en bolsas y estuvo de acuerdo en que deberíamos cocinar la comida, tenía algunos ingredientes como Maggi y pimienta pero no hay queroseno. Me dio 600 nairas, aproximadamente 1,5 steem, para comprar queroseno.

Compré el queroseno y cociné la comida inmediatamente, en 1 hora nuestra comida estaba lista, le di media porción de comida y ambos comimos felices.

Alrededor de las 12 p. m., estaba vendiendo en el mercado, bebidas y botellas de agua, también uso ese tiempo para escribir mi publicación en STEEMIT porque estaba menos ocupado, creé una publicación que me tomó aproximadamente 3 horas para escribir y publicar la publicación.

NOCHE

Aproximadamente a las 4 de la tarde, mi amigo me dijo que hay un partido de fútbol de la Liga Premier entre MANCHESTER UNITED Y LIVERPOOL. No soy un fanático del fútbol, así que no me interesaba, el partido se transmitió por radio, así que como no puede salir de la tienda, tomó prestada mi radio para escuchar la transmisión del partido.
IMG_20240407_161747_366.jpg
Mirándolo en la foto, se ve muy preocupado por eso, prestando atención con atención, es un fanático del Manchester United y quiere que el Manchester United gane. Pensé: ¿cuánto ganan ustedes con esto?

Más tarde ese día, cierro a las 6 de la tarde porque uno de mis amigos prometió salir conmigo aunque llegó tarde, fuimos al TARMAC dentro de nuestra finca. Este TARMAC es un bar, un centro de refrescos, la gente viene aquí todos los días para divertirse. ya sea jugando juegos o teclado familiar, comiendo suya y cualquier otra diversión que se te ocurra y me sirvieron un trofeo de botella fría, lo rechacé porque no me gusta beber alcohol y en su lugar tomé yogur, nos divertimos esa noche hasta Son las nueve de la noche y es hora de volver a casa. Hace mucho que salgo a tomar un refresco y quedé muy feliz.

El yogur helado IMG_20240407_203508_830.jpgDisfrute IMG_20240407_202451_439.jpg

Después de pagar las cuentas, nos fuimos y salimos de la finca, mi amigo estaba feliz porque finalmente pudimos reunirnos porque habíamos planeado esto muchas veces y fracasó.

IMG_20240407_203528_951.jpgMi amigoIMG_20240407_203514_990.jpg Mi amigo

Llegó el momento de decir adiós, me subí a una motocicleta a razón de 200 naira (0,5 steem) y en 15 minutos estaba en casa, me bañé, inicié sesión en steemit, revisé el último concurso, voté y comente en la publicación y me sentí cansado. y me quedé dormido.

Ese es el diario de mi día el domingo.
gracias por leer.

Picture taken from my phone
**Foto tomada desde mi teléfono **

Publish by @mhizta
publicado por @mhizta

15% to @cotina
25% to @null

Best regards;@mhizta

Saludos cordiales;@mhizta

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hola, las etiquetas correctas para promocionar Steem en X (Twitter) son #steem #steemit y $steem, ademas de alguna otra relevante relacionada al post. Asegurate de siempre escribir algo en el tweet. El formato correcto es: Escrito + etiquetas + link al post. Buena suerte.

Copied, thank you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Hola amigo, en nuestra comunidad solo están permitidas las publicaciones en español o portugués, cuando agregues una traducción con gusto te verificaremos, saludos.

There's translation ma, that's why on the title i stated it clearly (English and Spanish)

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46