You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S10W6: Steemit, work or support?

in Comunidad Latinalast year

Waooo honestly I inspired by your writing, honestly steemit has really helped alot, you are correct when you say that steemit has save as work and support to you which is true. The groundnut business is very good but frying it is what I am thinking of. Your beautiful house built with steemit money is very nice. I can see steemit had really serve you. Thank God for your husband new found work and I believe with time every thing will be normal. Have learnt to serve from you because it really pays in feature.
Thank you for the invite, I will drop mine tomorrow

Sort:  

I am glad that you are inspired. What are friends for. Let's keep saving dear and keep believing in steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44