Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W4 | Spreading joy

in Comunidad Latinalast month

ٱلسَّلَامُ عَلَيْكُمْ وَرَحْمَةُ ٱللَّٰهِ وَبَرَكَاتُهُ


Hello Everyone I Am @MEMAMUN 👳‍♀️ From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W4_20240614_190852_0000.png

This is Cover Photo

Dear friends and brothers, hope all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Health is a great gift from God. I express my gratitude to him by thanking him for this blessing. Today I came to the Healthy Steem community. Where the engagement contest is being organized. The subject of the contest is Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W4 | Spreading joy From the best of my knowledge on this subject I will try to write inshallah. So let's begin.


45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG...mHBdkLfRy8awki3uue1hzHC6PeZMjU4V3bEJUG6RNgQeekQviLvdibt6yrxZuP7vEdWAQ6xwWnkdFtLDuBkZQ8MXCTaUT3d9hB7M2m8YjTTVBX4jBf7J8qziEi.png


What has made you happy today?


IMG20240614135836.jpg

IMG20240614135745.jpg

I collected the pictures from my mobile.


Happy is such a word. Everyone has their own personal preference and something that brings them joy. What a funny thing! I am going to present to you about that happiness. Can make me happy in different ways. But that made me happy today. He is not human, not animal, not animal. He is my natural environment. For the last few days I have come to the village house. The weather there really impressed me. Impressed by the green natural environment here. Fresh air and cool weather. The chirping of birds and the simple gathering of people. I am really very glad and happy.


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrGA6gzrmmhN8kfDpH5Dy2FcUCU8bkBuJx6zowtt18pjzT5BxPtQaEMULT6eJBL3a8tvnHz8UtsTADiqoPPQfcnEtbaEUP4QrCqv6kGsbFxC4ENg55g.png


Do you think that there is more pain or more joy in life?


IMG20240614135809.jpg

I collected the pictures from my mobile.

Life means joy and pain. No one's life has pain and pleasure in this particular way. Rather suddenly pain comes in someone's life and joy comes in someone's life as well. In past lives there has been joy. Sometimes there is pain. Sometimes there is trouble. And sometimes joy has come. Very happy. So it is natural that there will be pleasure and pain in the future.

But not without saying a word. That's what I think. If ever one can feel pain. Then there is the use of the word expectation in it. If the expectation word is not t. Then the chances of happiness are high. Because it is only this expectation that gives us pain and tension I would like to buy it in the future, if I can't then it hurts. We suffer because we don't get it and wonder if we will get it. So without expectations we can spend beautifully in the joyous time ahead.


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrGA6gzrmmhN8kfDpH5Dy2FcUCU8bkBuJx6zowtt18pjzT5BxPtQaEMULT6eJBL3a8tvnHz8UtsTADiqoPPQfcnEtbaEUP4QrCqv6kGsbFxC4ENg55g.png


Do you normally talk more about your problems or your joys? Can you share with us a moment when you felt that emotion.


To tell you the truth, I had more pleasure than pain. Because my expectations were low. Alhamdulillah I got everything I wanted in my life. Alhamdulillah, what has come in my life has come without asking. So what has the creator kept for me and what has not been kept for me. He knows that well. But people are hopeful. There is no man who has no hope at all. If I were to share my feelings, I would say I am looking forward to buying a bike. This one expectation in my life hurts me. When I get it, maybe I won't get pain anymore! May you enjoy!


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrGA6gzrmmhN8kfDpH5Dy2FcUCU8bkBuJx6zowtt18pjzT5BxPtQaEMULT6eJBL3a8tvnHz8UtsTADiqoPPQfcnEtbaEUP4QrCqv6kGsbFxC4ENg55g.png


Do you consider yourself a happy person who spreads that beautiful energy to others?


IMG20240614140037.jpg

I collected the pictures from my mobile.

Alhamdulillah I can definitely say I am a happy man now. Because I have a mother, a father, a sister, a brother and a new wife. I have everything a man needs in life. And if we talk about ancillary property. Then no person is perfect. People never give wealth money can't be happier Man is happy only when his beloved person is near him. And gets him close when needed.


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrGA6gzrmmhN8kfDpH5Dy2FcUCU8bkBuJx6zowtt18pjzT5BxPtQaEMULT6eJBL3a8tvnHz8UtsTADiqoPPQfcnEtbaEUP4QrCqv6kGsbFxC4ENg55g.png


I invite @jakaria121 @enamul17 and @pea07 to participate in this challenge.

SEPARADOR C.png


Thank You Everyone For My Post Reading

Green Hand-drawn Welcome Google Classroom Header_20240613_134534_0000.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Hello dear @memamun!

Your thankfulness for your family and respect for the beauty of nature reflect a happy heart. Your joy and happiness support everyone to take pleasure in the little things in life. Good luck for the contest 🤞❤️

thank you dear @neelofar🥰

Welcome dear ❤️💕

Hello @mamamun glad to read you're doing well and thankful for good health. Your pictures of nature look so peaceful and refreshing. It's amazing how being in such a natural environment can make us happy.

Life has its ups and downs your family photos show lots of love and happiness too. May you continue to find joy in these moments. Take care🤗🌸💐🌺

 last month 

Saludos amigo la vida está llena de alegría y de tristeza ya que todo es un equilibrio y siempre vamos tener de ambas
Me alegro que disfrutes mucho de todo lo que tengas a tu alrededor y te produce mucha alegría
Espero que sigas disfrutando mucho y contagiando de alegrías a todos a tu alrededor

Hello dear @memamun thank you very much for sharing your best experiences with us towards joy and happiness. I get to see that you are very happy when you get to the village to see that the weather there has really changed and you were so impressed in that matter, wow I so much like your contribution towards your decisions in life, I also get to notice that you've finally achieve everything in which you were praying for in life so happy for you sir, I also get to know that you are an happiest man because your father and your mother is right there by your side thanks so much for sharing your best thoughts towards this engagement challenge I really wish you all the best in your contest challenge.
Best regards from Princelafresh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67