Steemit Engagement Challenge S15 W4 | The sweetest month of the year

in Comunidad Latina3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


Picsart_24-02-05_17-36-10-365.jpg

Image Created From picsart app

Dear friends and brothers, hope all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Health is a great gift from God. I express my gratitude to him by thanking him for this blessing. Today I came to the Comunidad Latina community. Where the engagement contest is being organized. The subject of the contestis Steemit Engagement Challenge S15 W4 | El mes más dulce del año // The sweetest month of the year From the best of my knowledge on this subject I will try to write inshallah. So let's begin.


💜 Was the month of January as you expected?

Alhamdulillah last month has been 5 days so far, what month is very good for me and that is the month of January, I think my past months have been very good Alhamdulillah, I am always doing well, from the beginning to the end of the month a work of my own. Busy and enjoyed some happy moments,

IMG20240112155902.jpg Self Image from my oppo a95

Actually happiness all the time can not keep you good, the happiness that is in the busyness, that happiness helps to spend the most happy and beautiful moments. I've enjoyed the winter since the few moments I've been on this earth, soft days and mild days, days are pleasant to me, winter is a joy the moment



💜 Is February a month that inspired you love, fun maybe, or on the contrary it's another month of the bunch?

Every person wants to have good fun and feel beauty, I am not an exception, last month I thought I will go for a trip with my students in the month of February, as per my expectation I have enjoyed that day on the first day of February, that is, on a recent date I had my all I went on a trip with the students to a tourist center.

IMG20240201152857.jpg Image from my oppo a95

Not only that, I expect more from them this month so that I can give them more joy, because they have a moment of joy, their intellectual strength and attention to reading, I have one more expectation for this month, and that is to be with my wife in our home. Come, actually I have many wives Dur is studying there, so I hope to bring him.



💜 Are there any dates this month that are special for you?

This month i.e. February 14th I have a memory from a long time ago, which I have chosen as my special day on this 14th. I enjoyed this 14th day of love, but I don't like love love them, but when I come to this day I remember one memory,

pexels-photo-3732384.jpegsource

Many years ago when I was very emotional and emotional, on this Valentine's day I liked a girl, and that girl is not with me now, she is married with someone else, although I have no regrets now, but this day is special for me. The day, which I remember saying that day,



💜 Do you have expectations, goals, plans drawn up this month to achieve?

I don't have much to achieve or aim for this month, but there are a few things that are within the aim for this month, such as the target I make with my students every month that I try to get them to implement, this is a target. And this is my goal objective,

Also in this platform I make a goal to achieve something, like make a target for my progress, like increasing my SP and then increasing my reputation, I don't care about gaining SP, I think more about how to increase my reputation, because deputation SP will be gained while increasing,



💜 In February love is in the air, what is the best way to celebrate it?


We limit the month of February to love, why do I have to love in this month? So there will be nothing to say love love all year? And that's why since I understand and understand the reality, since then I have understood why there will be love throughout the year only in February. Father and brothers and sisters along with all relatives There will be love, love is zindabad.



💜 Wish your best wishes to our Mod @anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg who will be celebrating their birthday during the month of February.


pexels-photo-3123915.jpegsource

@anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg are brothers Happy birthday to you. I think it's going to be a beautiful moment, but we must think that we have a year to go, we're going to have a year to live, but I pray for you both to live the rest of your lives beautifully. of all May it pass through good behavior. Good luck to you.



RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The topic on which the competition is organized is very important, I liked this topic very much. So I invite my friends here. They are; @enamul17 @nasir04 @shiftitamanna


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-03-29_21-48-05-415.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Hello friend

You shared how much you achieved in the month of January. Stressing that you are already on your way to receiving the new month. You are glad that you achieve everything you put your mind on to do. You shared how you had a tourist act with your students in the month and you look forward to having a nice time with family and your wives. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

Thank you so much 🥰

True happiness is all that matters. Whatever that will give you that go for it. Nice entry

Your January brought joy through moments of busyness and winter pleasures. It's wonderful that February holds plans for trips with students and special memories. Best of luck achieving your goals and happy early birthday wishes to @anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg! Your approach to love throughout the year is heartwarming.

Walikum Asalam my Muslim brother, how are you?

It's good that your last month was very good in terms of work and other things in life. You said right happiness makes your day good and you can do good performance in business and in regular day works.

You wanted to go on a trip last month with students but due to some reasons you go with them on trip on first of February. But still you have enjoyed no matter it happened late.

Sad to read that the girl you love is not with you now and is married to someone else. Same thing happened with me. But still this day is special for you.

You don't have much to achieve but few things like you have set a target for students for this month that you want to achieve. Second target for this month is to increase your SP and to increase reputation on this platform.

In last, you wish happy birthday to two members of this community whose birthday is in this month.

I love your content and I wish you success :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67