SEC S18 W3 || Overcoming fear

in Comunidad Latina19 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


Overcoming fear_20240607_074527_0000.png

Image Created From Canva app Background

Dear friends and brothers, hope all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Health is a great gift from God. I express my gratitude to him by thanking him for this blessing. Today I came to the Comunidad Latina community. Where the engagement contest is being organized. The subject of the contest is Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W3 | Overcoming fear From the best of my knowledge on this subject I will try to write inshallah. So let's begin.


What is your biggest fear in life?

Fear is a word that makes us tremble and think. Anxiety and demoralization. We should not be afraid to hear the words. And life never goes through fear. Yes, I agree with the word, but there are some things that should be feared. I think fear Weakness manifests itself. Any weakness in ourselves and others encourages us to fear.

It is not that there will be no fear in my life. I have fear in my life in many ways. Small fears, such as insects, snakes, scorpions, animals or ghosts can scare me. I'm a little afraid of it. But I am most afraid of death. Fear of death is the only reason to leave this world will be And I fear where my place will be between both heaven and hell. So that's where my fear lies. The biggest fear is death.


memamun, Steemit Barack.jpg


Represent your greatest fear in a literal or abstract way in an artistic expression or photograph (show step by step)

Death is a fear after which all the illusions of this world will end. Beloved one has to leave Beloved one has to leave our wife or our husband or our dear parents and leave this world. So what could be a bigger fear than this? How many hopes and desires, how many dreams and dreams How much effort with the hope of fulfillment. All these things will vanish completely if we die suddenly.

IMG20240607071005.jpg I get anxious like this when I'm scared.

I sometimes read religious books. And there the affairs of the world and the Hereafter and the Hereafter come neatly arranged before me. Then I know about my death and about my next life. Find out what's next for me. Knowing these things, is it better for us to die? Need? Rather, it is a very big fear. When I'm scared like that, I just sit quietly like that. As you can see me in the picture.


memamun, Steemit Barack.jpg


Do you have any phobia?

I said I have a few minor fears called phobias. Than that my eldest brother is death. Because small fear can lead to death. And this death is the greatest fear. I think only me why? This fear works for every human being Below I will talk about fear with many small things.

  • I am afraid of death, when I have to leave this world and go to the next.
  • I am afraid of snakes and scorpions. Because it never came before me.
  • I am afraid of cheating someone. Because I'm afraid to worry.
  • Fear of poverty. When I have nothing.
  • Fear of parents and loved ones. As if something happens to someone.

memamun, Steemit Barack.jpg


How do you motivate yourself to overcome fear?

I did not say that the greatest fear is death. If the eldest has died, we cannot give priority to the younger brother. So it is understood that fearing death is important to eliminate fear. And there are very few people who are not afraid of death. We are like that after I pass away Faith and faith should be taken if we can successfully obey all the commandments given by the Lord.

In order to survive or eliminate worldly fears, we must first of all have a strong spirit of mentality. Remember that no one can be as strong as the human race. It is true but we have to live in fear because of our weak morale and lack of courage. So get away from fear It is important to be brave because it is important to be brave.


SEPARADOR C.png

Well friends, that's it for my participation, I hope it is to everyone's liking. And I thank you in advance for the comment and support that you are willing to leave me.


I invite @steemdoctor1 @abdullahw2 and @iqra-rubab to participate in this challenge.

SEPARADOR C.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-03-29_21-48-05-415.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you dear

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51