SEC S10W3: sweets of the world

in Comunidad Latinalast year (edited)

Hello everyone i am @memamun
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah, how are you all? I hope you are well, I am also Alhamdulillah, after a long week I am back in this community, Comunidad Latina I sincerely thank the respected admins and moderators of this community, because they have worked tirelessly to organize such a competition, which is called SEC S10W3: sweets of the world I will try my best to shed light on this subject, Inshallah

png_20230620_072057_0000.pngfrom canva app

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngWhat are the most popular sweets in your country?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Although I don't like sweets, I still eat a little bit. It is better to eat sweets in small quantities. However, there are a lot of sweets in our country. I once thought that only we know sweets and no foreigner has ever heard of them. But this is a completely wrong idea. Many types of sweets are available in our country, which are of the country Every people enjoy eating, but among them I will name some sweets, which according to me are eaten by all the people of Bangladesh, and these are popular in Bangladesh,


Popular sweet name of Bangladesh

Sweet namePrice per kg BdtSteem price
Rasgolla400 Bdt20 steem
Blackjam350 BDT17.50 steem
Jilapi150 BDT7.50 steem
Chamcham350 BDT17.50 steem
Sondesh250 BDT12.50 steem
3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngIs there a sweet that reminds you of your childhood?3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

20230620_072824_0000.pngfrom canva app

Yes, there are many sweets that I used to eat during my childhood, at that time I ate many types of sweets but did not know the names, my father used to bring sweets for me when he went to the market, he used to bring different types of sweets at different times, I used to eat sweets as a child, but now sweets and don't like muchI eat a little, but I remember a little, the one I liked most among the sweets was Jilapi, I like hot hot Jilapi very much, this is the only sweet among these sweets which is called Jilapi, and this sweet you are mine. It seems that it is imported in many countries abroad

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngIs it accessible to buy any candy near your residence? You can mention its price in your national currency and in steem.3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png

Yes, since I live in a city, I don't have to bother to eat different kinds of sweets, whenever we want, we buy and eat from the side. I mention here the names of those available I do, and they are these

Sweet namePrice per kg BdtSteem price
Rasgolla400 Bdt20 steem
Blackjam350 BDT17.50 steem
Jilapi150 BDT7.50 steem
3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.pngAcquire a candy, according to your taste and tell us why you like it and how often you consume it.3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png
IMG20230620070133.jpg click by my phone

ok i have collected a candy like you said i like this bct shahad very much but i don't eat this candy like that i like it but i use it instead of sugar like making sharbat with sugar then making snack Either then some sweets are made, I am one tooI use this candy instead of sugar in sharbat khai sharbat, which makes my sharbat very tasty, and I eat it often. Because every morning I drink this syrup,

Conclusion

Sweets are a routine of our daily food, those who don't like but still eat a little bit of sweets, sweets are not only these. This is sweet in all aspects of life Eating has become the norm of daily meals. So everyone should eat sweet food, and eat it not excessively, it is beneficial for health,

However I would like to extend my invitation to this contest, to gather some information from their writings, @yoyopk @nasir04 @nael9876

Thank you so much everyone

g6br9NKHvSo72r7xnHSpj1hkcv6csCddDyMEi1jUecgDw3N4Yfy6YpdUvdCyw6kiWy8pVjCrDNVML5aQoBLFZoYCEFX6JNcKgvs5UsgTeh...vc46UPdpEf1AVVuUWBn8RUMuwUdmFWuyrwZEyyuDTDyVbPcmkcnLzvaPhyPaKzykkdRpMiY3R5t15G2er9hQQRrN59nMWe2xMnGw1fVdX6StCUsD1ukGkadgPX.gif

Sort:  

খুব সুন্দর ভাবে আপনি বাংলাদেশি মিষ্টান্নগুলোকে এই প্রতিযোগিতায় তুলে ধরেছেন সেগুলোর মূল্য সহ,এটা দেখে খুব ভালো লাগলো।

আপনার মতো আমরাও জিলাপির সাথে জড়িয়ে আছে সেই সোনালি শৈশব।আমাদের এলাকায় "গাজী কালুর চম্মাবতী" মেলা হয়ে আসছে আমার জন্মেরও অনেক আগে থেকে।সেই মেলাতে আমি ও আমার পাড়ার ছেলেরা একসাথে যেতাম, ঘুড়াঘুড়ি করা,তিন টাকা দিয়ে ট্যাংকের শরবত খাওয়া,দশ টাকার একটা লাঠির ঠেলাগাড়ি আর পাচ টাকার ভুট্টোর খই কিনে বাড়ি আসার সময় ১৫ টাকা দিয়ে ১ পোয়া বা ২৫০ গ্রাম জিলাপি কিনতাম।

আহা কত স্বাদ আর মায়া লেগে থাকতো সেই জিলাপিতে সেই আবেগ কখনো বলে বোঝাবার নয়।

এমন একটা সুন্দর প্রতিযোগিতায় আপনার পোস্টটি উপস্থাপন করার পাশাপাশি আমাকেও যোগদান করার জন্য আমন্ত্রণ করেছেন,এজন্য মন থেকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাচ্ছি আপনাকে।

মহান আল্লাহ আপনার মঙ্গল করুক।ভালো থাকবেন।

খোদা হাফেজ 🥰

ধন্যবাদ নাসির ভাই, সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Tulisan yang bagus dan berkualitas, semoga sukses dalam kontes ini

 last year 

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 20/06/2023

image.png

thank you my dear @malikusman1, for support

Meskipun anda kurang menyukai makanan manis tapi publikasi anda telah menjelaskan makanan manis apa yang populer di daerah anda.

Memang dari segi kesehatan sebaiknya kita mengurangi konsumsi makanan manis.

Terimakasih sudah berbagi
Salam dan sukses

Thank you so much for nicely comment

 last year 

Regards, mate @memamun, I share your idea in which you mention that eating sweets in small amounts is healthier. but in the same way we can enjoy some sweets and the tastiest of our country.

From how you describe, the Sweet Spicy Jilapi must be very tasty. I haven't tried it yet, but I would like to try it sometime

The availability of finding sweets in the markets is very close to you since the markets of your residence are not far away.

Thanks for your participation friend, happy night.

Thank you so much for valuable comment 😊

 last year 

De nada compañero, saludos desde la distancia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48