You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S15 W4 | The sweetest month of the year

in Comunidad Latina6 months ago

Greetings dear friend,

Thank you very much for presenting us with a beautiful post.

It's nice to know your achievement this last month, I'm really surprised that you achieved 100k sp, it's really a big achievement of yours, we are encouraged to see your achievement, also next month i.e. your son on 20th of this Masti month. Birthday, happy birthday in advance to him.

Stay well and stay healthy, I wish you all the best in this competition.

Sort:  

Hello and thank you for your warm greetings! I appreciate your kind words about my achievements, and your advance birthday wishes for my son mean a lot. Wishing you all the best too, and let's continue to support each other. Stay well and healthy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63