I survive out of pure anxiety

in Comunidad Latina4 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


Professional Photography Business Card_20240520_163641_0000.png

Image Created From Canva app

Dear friends and brothers, hope all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Health is a great gift from God. I express my gratitude to him by thanking him for this blessing. Today I came to the Comunidad Latina community. Where the engagement contest is being organized. The subject of the contest is Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W1/ I survive out of pure anxiety From the best of my knowledge on this subject I will try to write inshallah. So let's begin.


Describe what situations can cause you anxiety.

Anxiety is a disease that makes people on the mole shore into a serious horrible disease. Tension, irritability, panic, fear, all these things can cause us anxiety. According to my knowledge, almost many people are affected by this disease. I want to talk about myself. There is no disease or illness in my body that causes me Can be caused by plants. But after hearing some horror and horror stories, I am in the same situation.

For example, a loved one died or a famous person died in a tragic situation. I feel bad for them and can cause anxiety. A fear of death comes in me too. Feel bad for him and his family. For example, the president of Iran today, a Muslim leader. died I am really shocked and worried 🥲



How do you deal with this feeling?

As the Creator has given some such reactions and diseases in humans. Again, he also made medicine for that disease. But they deal with it individually according to their own circumstances. Some need some human support to come back from that condition. Some are like that It is already fixed. Let me hear what I have to do.

loneliness-3516085_1280.jpgSrc

I know death is certain for us too. It is also a normal thing for us to feel upset, panic, and fear. Although we panic for a moment and become impatient. But we can come back from that situation by passing that momentary time. Even if I want to, that mood and panic is one day Can't get back to the right place. I gradually overcome it through various means.

Like I spend time with my family. And laugh and cope with biological needs and various pleasures. Again my creator said in his Quran. If ever you are in tension or in various conspiracies, remember me and worship me. Then of course everything is fine Will go inshallah. I can say from experience that I do these things and everything works out.



Some tips to avoid suffering from anxiety.

To ease your anxiety, I will definitely give you some things that I have proven and from experience I can say that if you follow these tips properly, you will definitely get signs from that anxious mind, Insha'Allah. I am writing some steps below.

  • Keep your mind strong and be patient. Because God is with the patient and He loves the patient. So keep your mind strong and join the patient people.

  • Focus on recreation Go somewhere with your family and loved ones or take a picnic on your own. Enjoy with all the family.

  • Focus on your favorite work. Many times you will find that you don't remember everything from the past when you do the work that you love. One can forget everything and focus on that task.

  • Leave the media. Yes I am talking about online media. Because online media can increase your frustration. So turn off online and spend time with everyone offline.

This was my little knowledge to present to you. I don't know if you can gain any knowledge from this short text. But of course I tried from my mind from my experience. stay well


SEPARADOR C.png

Well friends, that's it for my participation, I hope it is to everyone's liking. And I thank you in advance for the comment and support that you are willing to leave me.


I invite @zulkarnain @arinaz08 and @iqra-rubab to participate in this challenge.

SEPARADOR C.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-03-29_21-48-05-415.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Getting my dear friend

You are absolutely right and anxiety is the disease and passively people becomes psychosis and couldn't control their feelings and stresses we can avoid as much as we can, as unnecessary things couldn't make us happy, moreover you have share certain tips which are really useful for normal life you have told at we should avoid a certain social media that become the source of frustration I am in agree with you few news media really a source of frustration and tension for the people who are always Concentrate on what is going and why it's on.

Good luck

yes you Some of the news in today's media leaves us confused. As a result, our anxiety becomes pereshani. Thank you very much for submitting a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35