Controlling anger

in Comunidad Latina4 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


1_20240619_143717_0000.png

Image Created From Canva app

Dear friends and brothers, hope all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Health is a great gift from God. I express my gratitude to him by thanking him for this blessing. Today I came to the Comunidad Latina community. Where the engagement contest is being organized. The subject of the contest is Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W5- Controlling anger From the best of my knowledge on this subject I will try to write inshallah. So let's begin.


Take a selfie simulating your angry face and show us.

IMG20240619124102.jpg

Anger is a bad habit. which exists in every human being. However, there are categories of anger that are considered positive and negative. I am coming to talk about my angry face. I used to be less angry since childhood. But if I was angry, I would suffer a lot. I often say a lot in anger. I hurt many people. But as I grew older, I understood. It really has a negative impact. Now I have learned to control my anger. But when I get angry, I try to control myself just like this picture. You can understand by looking at my angry face.


memamun, Steemit Barack.jpg

Are you one of the people who gets angry easily?

no I don't get angry very easily. I don't have that habit. I try to take everything in stride. Because of which I don't get angry easily. But as I was saying, if I get angry, I get very angry. It becomes difficult to stop. I have heard from many people. He who has no anger has more anger. And whose anger builds quickly. his The intensity of anger is less. It's not bad.

Words have many things in common. Generally people with less anger have more problems when they get angry. And those who are often angry. Their anger has no intensity. It's just the rule. Not everything goes according to plan.


memamun, Steemit Barack.jpg

What situations make you lose your calm and get in a bad mood?

IMG20240619130251.jpg

Mood can worsen in different ways. Everyone can lose their temper depending on their situation. Someone has an irritable temper. Those who can quickly lose their temper. It is called irritable mood. They are terrible. Even if my temper is very irritable, I can keep it under control. Even if you lose your cool very quickly Unable to express it in front of people.

I never want anyone to be upset by my anger. He should suffer because of me. However, I am quick to lose my temper on some subjects. Like if someone told a lie. If you don't keep talking. I am very sensitive about these things. I don't like them. A lot of anger. When someone does such things to me.


memamun, Steemit Barack.jpg

Tell us the last reason that made you angry.

Last week when I was teaching my students. At that time our organization was running. That is my last reason to be angry. I came from outside and saw the students talking with the door closed. I went to the edge of the door and heard and saw. They did not understand it. Means clearly seen and heard. I was not very angry at that time.

But when I got inside. When they heard the sound, they went to their respective positions. I said to everyone, what have you been doing so long? They said, we slept. I was in a bad mood. I heard with my own ears. I saw with my eyes. They say they did nothing. Then there was a lot of anger, and I punished them. This is the reason for my last anger.


memamun, Steemit Barack.jpg


Do you think getting angry is a bad or a negative thing?

Sometimes it's better to act upbeat and positive than to be downcast. Because there is no point in being in a bad mood. Its results are bad. But acting to encourage good deeds by fearing someone is positive. For example, if you show a sad face to young children, they will listen with fear.

But if it is done with someone else. But then they will be angry. There will be quarrels with them. It will have more negative impact. There will be a possibility of damage in the morning itself. It is not right to be angry at all. It is better to be cheerful.


memamun, Steemit Barack.jpg


SEPARADOR C.png

Well friends, that's it for my participation, I hope it is to everyone's liking. And I thank you in advance for the comment and support that you are willing to leave me.


I invite @mahadisalim @shahid76 and @yancar to participate in this challenge.

SEPARADOR C.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Green Hand-drawn Welcome Google Classroom Header_20240613_134534_0000.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I am very happy because of the talk with you that you have brought a positive change in yourself. If in childhood we used to get angry or hurt people, but here you has learned a lot growing up. And you have also learned to control a lot. You have admitted that when you were a child you hurt a lot of people. Controlling and it's very good. I like your deed. Thank you very much

thank you dear for your commitment 😊

Generally people with less anger have more problems when they get angry. And those who are often angry. Their anger has no intensity. It's just the rule. Not everything goes according to plan.

Sometimes it's better to act upbeat and positive than to be downcast. Because there is no point in being in a bad mood. Its results are bad. But acting to encourage good deeds by fearing someone is positive.
You got me some point,best luck in the contest.

Loading...