Concurso: ¡Ay, mi madre!

Assalamualikum, everyone.

I am @meheruntinni
From #bangladesh

Mother's Day.png
Made by canva

Hello everyone! How are you all? I am fine, by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah. First of all thanks to @vivigibelis for arranging such a nice contest. The word mom is as sweet to hear as its meaning is extraordinary. No one can ever take the place of a mother. How important a mother is to a child is only understood when the child is not with their mother by their side. A mother's role in making a person has a real personality. I am a mother. I have three children. I have spent 15 years of my family's life through many ups and downs. I am very thankful to God that I have been able to become a mother of three children in my 15 years of married life. I will try to discuss how my motherhood journey was and how it is going by answering the questions given here. I am very happy to participate in this beautiful contest today. I have tried to answer each question beautifully. You will surely like it. So let's get started.

7e8e8af8-5c0b-47b4-917c-ff8cccde041a.jpg
🌻 What's the hardest thing about being a new mom?

As a mother, it is very difficult to face the challenges of motherhood. One of the most difficult things a woman suffers after becoming a mother for the first time is when her sleep is disrupted. After the birth of a newborn baby, the mother has to take care of him, feed him, put him to sleep, and take care of him. Mothers do not sleep properly at night while taking care of the baby. Even if she wants to sleep in the afternoon, she can't sleep because of the crying of the baby or to feed the baby. A mother takes care of her body, her lifestyle, her needs, and her desires, leaving everything aside and only thinking about her baby all day long. When I became a mother for the first time, I forgot about myself. I forgot to take care of myself. Then I had to leave myself and give priority to the needs of the child. As a result, I suffered from depression many times. I lost my freedom then. Many new mothers go into depression without family support.

86a94e8d-53c4-4689-9333-72535b758544.jpg
🌻 What does it feel like to give birth for the first time? What was your story like?

Giving birth to a child is one of the most emotional experiences of a mother's life. The experience of giving birth is extraordinary, very emotional, and difficult. But after seeing the child's face, all the mother's troubles are removed. Every woman's birth experience is different. The moment when I became a mother to my first child was the best experience of my life, which I want to cherish in my heart for the rest of my life. When my first labor pains started, I wasn't sure what to do. Because new moms don't know everything, and I didn't know a lot either. So I was admitted to the hospital after the first pain. I was very weak then and my baby also had some problems. So I had to have a cesarean. My blood pressure was very low just before delivery. Due to this, I could not push. So my doctor decided that I should have a cesarean. So the anesthesia injection was pushed into my back. Then I had a cesarean and had a baby girl. My daughter was brought and caught in front of me. Seeing him brought tears to my eyes. If you see the face of the child, all the troubles become water. Anyway, I had four stitches in my stomach afterward. After the injection action wore off, I had a hard time sitting up. I still feel a lot of pain when I remember that time. For the first few days, I was unable to breastfeed my baby properly and my stitches were very painful.

12def4a0-a532-44e0-ae39-8c08f5276701.jpg
🌻 At any point in your role as a mother, have you felt exhausted, tired? How did you handle it or do you handle it?

My role as a mother is very important in my family. I have taught my children many things. I am a mother of three children. My three children are very different in age. The older girl thinks the same, the boy thinks the same, and the younger girl has the same stubbornness and desire. Many times I get bored of maintaining three kids. I get tired when I can't calm them down. Besides, children are very naughty. Still, I braced myself. Patiently explaining the kids and trying to handle them and doing. Sometimes they ask for something that I cannot provide. Then I explain to my kids. I make my children interested in learning new things. They have learned a lot and helped me in many ways. There was a time when I got tired of taking care of the kids. But there is no need to be tired now. My husband and I help a lot in maintaining the children. We can't handle them together. Children are now slowly growing up and learning many things to do their work. Only the little girl has to do her chores. I think I am doing my job as a mother.

53836e28-bcf9-452d-97f1-6fbced76e7e8.jpg
🌻 What have been the biggest challenges you faced or face in raising your children?

There is a tendency in our society to blame the mother. Because raising children is challenging. I faced a big challenge while raising my first child. My daughter had a lot of fever at that time. But he was playing sports so I thought he would be fine. It was a hot day. So I bathed my daughter. But at night his fever increased. Because of this, he could not speak. But a mother would never knowingly make her child sick. This cannot be understood by everyone. I had to listen a lot for this. My daughter was very sick so it took her a long time to recover. I nursed my daughter patiently and nursed her back to health. It was like a test for me after that time.

b111cdb2-f9b9-49bd-85f0-6bdb85e39b18.jpg
🌻 How do you describe yourself as a mother?

As a mother, I consider myself to be nurturing, compassionate, and extremely devoted to my child's well-being. I nurture my children with patience. I have all the qualities that an ideal mother should possess. As a mother, I have a role to play in teaching my children respect, responsibility, and values of independence, as well as building their self-confidence. I have made motherhood an important part of my life. I also very seriously compare my motherhood to a profession. I put my children's needs first. I teach them routines that encourage their growth and development.

🌻 You can share a nice picture with your child or children.
78da6d38-1fd9-4362-9ed3-bdd059da1545.jpg

My cute children and my husband.

I will invite my three friends, @yenny47, @noelisdc, and @monao1 to participate in this contest.

Regards @meheruntinni

THANKYOU FOR READING MY POST

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hola, las etiquetas correctas para promocionar Steem en X (Twitter) son #steem #steemit y $steem, ademas de alguna otra relevante relacionada al post. Asegurate de siempre escribir algo en el tweet. El formato correcto es: Escrito + etiquetas + link al post. Buena suerte.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Hola amiga
La experiencia de ser madre es encantadora sin embargo hay algunos altibajos que pasamos como Es la falta del sueño nos agotamos mucho para poder cuidar a nuestro bebé sin embargo lo hacemos con todo el amor de nuestra alma porque nuestro pequeño retoño y deseamos lo mejor para él.
Te deseo éxito en la participación

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69