SEC S10W6: Steemit, work or support?

Assalamualaikum all of my steemian friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. On the second day of week 6 of the steemit Engagement Challenge S10 I am going to participate in the Engagement Challenge on the topic "Steemit, work or support" in the "Comunidad Latina" community. Today's topic is very interesting for me because I am very interested to write on steemit related topic so I thank this community team for choosing such a nice topic. Now I present to you my post with my own answers to all the questions of today's main topic.

20230712_011244_0000.png
Image Created By Canva.

Do I consider steemit as a main job or a way to generate additional resources?

Currently I consider steemit as my main job. Because this is my only source of online income and also I do temporary tutoring. So with the tuition money I run my family and myself and I save the income from steemit to fulfill some of my dreams in the future. People like me who are involved in temporary work can consider steemit as a main job. Because people like me who are from lower middle class family can consider it as their main job depending on this steemit platform to fulfill their dreams. I want to remove the poverty of my family one day I will sell this steem token and go for work in America or any developed country in Europe for which I consider steemit as my main job.

What other economic activities can I engage in with Steemit?

Currently I am involved in temporary tutoring work in addition to working on the Steemit platform. Since 2015 when I finished my secondary education, I have been tutoring to alleviate some of the family's poverty. On the other hand, in addition to tutoring, I joined the steemit platform in 2021 and now I hope to fulfill my dream by working on this platform, which may come true.

20230604_214901.jpg20230531_115759.jpg

I am saving from steemit to travel abroad hoping for a good job as this is currently my main job. Also I do tutoring to earn money.

What would I do if Steem fell to $0.00001?

I strongly believe in one word of our Islamic religion and that is: "Allah Almighty has determined the destiny of every human being and if a person spends his due diligence in his work then he will get what is written in his destiny." So I am leaving this matter to my fate. Although I have high hopes for steemit now, maybe if the price of steemit drops so low, my hopes will be disappointed which will be difficult for me. But in that case I will take it as the result of my luck because I was not lacking in diligence and integrity here.But I will stay away from despair and invest big amount in steemit. Because the value of crypto tokens in the crypto market is always going up and down.

money-1428594_1280.jpg

I will invest my money in steemit if the price of steem token drops to $0.00001.
Source

What would I do if Steem reached $10?

Someday if the price per steem is $10 then first of all I will thank my creator because then it will be the right time to fulfill my dream. If the price of steem is $10 I will sell 80% of my wallet steem and spend some money to go abroad and keep the rest to invest in steemit. When the price of steem goes down I will start buying steem again. That is, whether the value of steem increases or decreases, I will work with this steemit in any way as long as steemit exists.

Do I use the resources I get with steemit today?

I don't spend the steem tokens I earn from steemit. Because I'm hoarding it now and I'm increasing my steem power from "club100" hoping to get something good later. However, even if I don't use steem token, I use TRX token for some of my needs. I pay my home wifi internet bill every month by selling TRX token. Moreover, I also spend TRX tokens by organizing various contests.

Screenshot_20230712-013030_TronLink Pro.jpg

As I am a member of club100, I sell TRX tokens instead of steem for my needs.

Conclusion

No work in the world is small if it is honest. And people should believe in their destiny and do all the useful work as per their ability behind which the success of the person is hidden.

separador9.png

I Invite my dear steemian friends : @shiftitamanna, @ripon0630, @graceleon, @pelon53, @jyoti-thelight, @m-fdo, @waterjoe, @fantvwiki, @goodybest, @drhira.

separador9.png

Thank you very much

steemit_2500_500_px_2.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Saludos amigo.

Estás haciendo un gran trabajo para el futuro al invertir tus ganancias en Steem Power, es realmente bueno lo buenos de Steemit es que también nos permite ganar en dos criptomonedas y eso es una gran ventaja porque podemos hacer uso de esos recursos son afectar nuestro estatus en el club y además solventar gastos personales.

Éxitos amigo y buena suerte para ti.

Assalam-o-Alikum Dear fellow, I appreciate your dedication, sincerity with Steemit. You are doing great job and very shiny dreams life. You wish your dreams will come soon . Thanks for valuable participation. Wish you good luck.

Thank you so much dear sister for your valuable comment 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44