SEC S10W5: From the street to a home

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I'm going to participate in the fifth week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge S10 for the first time in the "Comunidad Latina" community on the topic "From the street to a home". Being quite busy, I am participating in the Engagement Challenge 2 days after the start of the fifth week and now I present my post to you.

20230705_150209_0000.png
Image Created By Canva.

Do dogs and cats live on the streets of my city?

Yes, dogs and cats live on the streets of my city Khulna and we see many dogs and cats on the streets all the time. These animals can also be seen on city streets and in front of houses. They grow according to the rules of nature and some animals have a place in people's homes. Also, I am presenting before you the photography of cats and dogs living on the streets.

20230225_123909.jpgIMG-20230704-WA0050.jpg

Both the dog and the cat behind my selfie can be seen on city streets.

What do I think about adopting these small animals? Did I adopt this little animal?

My thoughts are always positive about adopting these street small animals dogs, cats. Because the great creator has created man as the best creature in creation and asked man to show kindness to his other creations. Humans with their good thinking and kindness can serve these innocent animals lying on the streets by keeping them in their homes which is quite natural. Almighty Allah said to mankind "Show mercy to My creation, I will show mercy to you". So I always agree to bring these innocent animals home and adopt them.

I myself have adopted a cat since 1 year ago. I found the kitten sick on the side of the road and then I brought the cat to my house and since then I have adopted the cat. Now my family and I developed a friendly relationship with the cat that still exists today.

20230705_125349.jpg20221222_221420.jpg

My cat that I adopted

What is the solution to avoid animal abandonment?

I see several ways as a solution to avoid animal abandonment and one of them is the full development of human humanity. The great creator has considered man as the best creature in creation because of the developed brain of man. But people do not use their religious knowledge and become active towards innocent animals which is quite sad. Almighty Allah says "You show mercy to My creation and I will show mercy to you" which we should ponder deeply. Also in today's society it is more important to strengthen animal laws which help to solve the problem of avoiding animal abandonment.

png_20230705_151515_0000.png
Image Created By Canva.

What do people need to know before adopting street cats and dogs?

I think it is important for people to know some things before adopting street dogs and cats. Because even if a cat or dog roams freely on the street, they are not safe. That is, if cats and dogs are injured due to any reason, it can also cause their death. So before adopting cats and dogs we should provide them with proper security and not look at their neglect which makes life normal for these animals.

Conclusion

All the animals of the world are a wonderful creation of the great creator which directly or indirectly benefits us. So we should treat these animals seriously and not torture them. Because torturing these animals is disrespecting the creation of the great creator which can cause harm to us.

Invite my dear steemian friends : @shiftitamanna, @ripon0630, @graceleon, @goodybest, @pelon53, @waterjoe, @radjasalman, @m-fdo, @fantvwiki, @ahlawat.

Thank you very much

steemit_2500_500_px_2.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Pets are also same like us. They have emotions, feelings and best suited for family.

I wish i may get a pet dog. I want it with my whole heart ❤

 last year 

Que buen gesto el suyo, darle un hogar y protección a animalito desprotegido, ahora está en las mejores manos y el lugar que le corresponde.
Saludos y mucho.

 last year 

Gusto en saludarte amigo, me alegra hayas adoptado al gatito y haya traido alegría a sus vidas, son cazadores y alejan a los roedores, hacen su trabajo también.

Adoptar un animal y salvarlo de peligros, injusticias es un acto noble, aplaudo eso. Le envío un mimo virtual al gatito y disfruta todas sus vidas, son estupendos compañeros.

 last year 
Hola amigo, es un gusto saludarte. Los animales en situación de calle deben soportar muchas calamidades, es una pena que no todos tengan un hogar.

Como Dios manda, debemos respetar al resto de las criaturas, pero hay personas que lamentablemente son crueles y los hacen sufrir. Me alegra que junto a la tu familia le hayan brindado un hogar al gatito, ellos son hermosos compañeros.


Saludos y bendiciones.


Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by the curated account of the Steem of Animals community. A community where animal lovers expose bright ideas about pets and wild animals.

Manually curated by f2i5
lin final.png

Open opportunities for all steemians to support community development. Whatever the value of your delegation is very valuable for community growth.

100SP200SP350SP500SP
1000SP1500SP3000SP5000SP

Subscribe Steem of Animals Community
Visit our discord Server : https://discord.gg/K8uKm9W3

Your cat is very cute. In which he has also adopted one of his cats. It is doing very well. Thanks for sharing

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @jyoti-thelight

Thank you so much dear @jyoti-thelight mam for your valuable support 🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68503.89
ETH 2535.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52