You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi vida en mil colores

in Comunidad Latina11 months ago

Dear @graceleon mam😍, To be honest, you are a noble-hearted person who always prefers to act with integrity. To tell the truth I have done a lot of work in your community in new condition and got proper support because there is no corruption in your community. The main reason I like you is that you don't discriminate between users and reward users for their due diligence. Outside of Bangladesh I consider you, @ngoenyi mam & @goodybest mam as my guardians. Because you never let me down. Instead, they adopted it as their own. And 99 steem is too little for my love for you. Because I think if I maintain respect, trust, brotherhood towards people like you, I can earn more steem later. To me my honesty and love are above all that I never sell myself for money. Respect, love and prayers for you always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36