SEC S10W6: Steemit, work or support?

in Comunidad Latinalast year


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh

20230710_114757_0000.jpgMade with Canva


Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope you are all well and enjoying the engagement contests. By Allah's grace I am also fine and enjoying every engagement challenge. Season 10 Week 6 Engagement Challenge begins today. So today I'm back to participate in the wonderful engagement challenge hosted by this Comunidad Latina community. The name of this challenge is SEC S10W6: Steemit, work or support?. So I will discuss this in detail. So let's get started, stay with me.

Do you think we should consider Steemit a main job or a way to generate extra resources?

Steemit is a social media platform that facilitates blogging, content writing and community social networking. It is a blogging platform, where users can share texts, images, videos and other versions.

stock-g6d9a544d6_1280.jpgPixabay

Steemit being a blogging platform, it can generate income for the work of bloggers like us. Each post is linked to earn a cryptocurrency salary, which is improved by being voted on by others. In addition, users here can leave comments, questions, and feedback about other users' posts and join other community groups. Also, Steemit serves as a platform for community development.

Users can earn from posts and spend a portion of this income on community development. Basically I see this platform as a job. I have been working on this steemit platform for a long time. I regularly abide by all Steemit rules and always strive to create high quality content. My rewards earned from this platform solved my financial problems. So I think that Steemit should be considered as a main job or a way to generate additional resources.

What is your main economic activity and/or what other jobs do you complement steemit with?

Currently I am trying to join the job after completing diploma engineering. So I am currently not involved in any economic activity. I am applying for government jobs and have passed the job test. So I am currently unemployed.

Screenshot_2023-07-10-15-04-39-576-edit_com.android.chrome.jpg

But one thing I want to say is that I feel proud to work on a platform like the Steemit platform. By the way I am not involved in any economic activity so I am regularly working on steemit platform and rewards earned from steemit are solving my financial problems. My living expenses, my daily expenses and some family expenses are from this Steemit platform.

I feel like I can always share on the Steemit platform without wasting the beautiful time of my day. I use Steemit as part of my job. I want to work regularly on the steemit platform and become the best steemian out there. So my main economic activity is working on Steemit platform.

What would you do if STEEM fell to $0.00001?

I have been working regularly on this platform for a long time. It has become a part of my life. But if the price of Steem ever drops to $0.00001 I will continue to work regularly. I will try to create more quality content and maintain my place on this platform. I will save all my crypto rewards and invest them in the future.

I will be giving 25% beneficiary to @null on #burnsteem25 regularly as of now. This will help to increase the price of steem through steem. I will still be with steemit. Because I still want Steemit development even if it is down hash I will still want Steemit development and post regularly. I think it will go down and up again. So I'll keep posting regularly even if it drops to $0.00001.

coins-gf0685c8b2_1280.jpgPixabay

What would you do if STEEM reached $10?

If it happens that STEEM reaches $10 I will be more active. I will create more quality content. I am currently posting regularly on Steemit and the Steemit team is giving me ample support. I thank them. When STEEM reaches $10 I will make myself a super steemian. I will create such content that people like to see my work and only think about me.

Currently I'm in club5050, so I'm selling some of my transferred steem to meet my financial needs and save some steem for future. So if STEEM reaches $10 then I can profit by selling steem and doing something good with that money. For this I need to spend time on Steemit and create better quality content than everyone else. which i will do.

money-g05f2509c6_1280.jpgPixabay

What do you use the resources you get with Steemit today?

I power up half of my earnings to grow my account. I want to keep my position on Steemit forever. So after powering, I transfer the remaining 50% steem. By selling it I try to solve my financial problems and market for my family. My family members are very happy when I do a little shopping for my family. So I am waiting for the price of steem to rise, saving some steem for that. With the resources I get with Steemit, I cover the lack of medicine, phone internet costs, food and clothing. The rewards and support from the Steemit team keep me motivated and motivated.


Conclusion

Finally, Steemit is a passion for all of us. It has become a part of our life. We share our daily activities on Steemit platform. We create different content with our intelligence. Participate in engagement competitions and participate in various contests. So it creates a lot of experience for us. We can learn a lot from Steemit and rewards from Steemit solve our financial problems. We can take it as a job because here we all work regularly. So I am very happy to share my views on the above in this contest. Hope you all like it.

So I am Inviting my lovely Steemian friends, @patjewell, @waterjoe, @malikusman1, @radjasalman, @inspiracion to Participate in this Competition.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 11/07/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable support 🥰

Loading...
 last year 

Greetings friend max-pro, happy day.

Staying active on the platform is important, despite the fact that in any case it may be worth 0.000, keep creating content will help keep our account booming, the reward for continuous work and content creation will come and it will be a blessing when the value of the steem rises considerably.

Steemit has become for good as a method of generating income for many people, investing time, making quality creations and receiving rewards, this input and income is important.

Greetings from a distance friend, happy day of success to you.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable comments, best of luck to you 💓

 last year 

De nada amigo, éxito en tu participación. Felíz noche.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44