SEC S10W4: 5 things I want to do before I die

in Comunidad Latinalast year


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh

IMG_20230626_212647.jpg
Made with Canva


Assalamu Alaikum friends. Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. So every engagement contest this week is awesome. So today I'm back to participate in the wonderful engagement challenge hosted by this Comunidad Latina community. The name of this challenge is SEC S10W4: 5 cosas que quiero hacer antes de morir / 5 things I want to do before I die. So I will discuss this topic in detail. So let's get started, stay with me.

Allah says that if you are born you will die. No one on earth is immortal. One day we must die too. Many of us want to do many things while living on earth. But due to lack of time, lack of money, lack of environment those works are not done. Some things are possible, some things seem impossible. So I have a lot of work left to do in the world. Here are the 5 most important things I want to do in the world. 1: Prayer and perfect faith, 2: Performing Hajj, 3: Zakat and help, 4: Leaving good children, 5: Honest Earnings. Why I want to make these achievements is discussed in detail below.

Why do you want to achieve this?

I am a Muslim. My religion is Islam. So I want to pray to Allah all my life and die with many rewards. The five things I mentioned above are my duty as a Muslim. Allah has kept me happy and peaceful in this world, so I have chosen these five things to go to heaven in the hereafter.

IMG_20230626_212635.pngMade with Canva

Prayer and perfect faith
  • I am a Muslim. My Allah said that in the world we should pray and obey Allah. Prostrate to Allah. If you don't pray on earth, if you don't follow the word of Allah, you will not be a resident of Paradise after death, but you will be buried in the fire of Hell. So I pray five times a day. The greatest aim of a Muslim is to bring Iman. A person who has pure faith will be a true Muslim. So I believe in Allah and obey all his rules. I chose this work first to go to heaven after death.
Performing Hajj
  • There are five levels in Islam. One of them is Hajj. In Islamic terms, Hajj is the house of Allah located in the holy city of Mecca, Saudi Arabia. Where pilgrimages are made for the purpose of Kabar. There are prayers to Allah, oaths, zakat and fasting considered as one of the five pillars of Islam. I want to perform that Hajj, then Paradise will come closer to me after death.
Zakat and help
  • Another one of the five levels in Islam is Zakat. In Islamic terms, Zakat is the giving of the wealth of the rich to the deserving or poor people at a fixed rate. Zakat is the right of the poor. Giving Zakat increases wealth. So when I am fit to give zakat, I will give zakat to the poor people. In addition to this, I will always help the poor people according to my taste, so that they pray for me.
Leaving good children
  • We will live on earth for few days or few years. But it must die. As long as I live in the world, I can earn reward for myself. But the only way to get reward after death is to leave good children. Because if you guide your child to the right path, make him righteous, make him believe in Islam, then after your death you will get a lot of reward for your child's prayers and you will be able to go to heaven. There are many people in the world who have a lot of wealth but no children or good children. So if I can leave a good child then I will get reward after death.
Honest Earnings
  • We can earn money in many ways in this world. But it is possible to make honest income in some small ways. We do not choose between legitimate and illegitimate paths of livelihood. But honest earning means you can protect yourself from financial risk if you earn honestly in life. Earning honestly can improve your financial status. Depending on your income you can control your expenses and register assets. By earning honestly, I can protect myself from financial risk. So I always want to earn honest before death.
Are you doing something to achieve this?

Yes of course, I am working hard to achieve it. Because I will live on earth for a few days, I want to spend my life healthy and honest. First of all I pray regularly, I have faith in Allah. I believe in my religion and ask people to go there. After that I decided to perform Hajj. InshAllah, when I have the means to perform Hajj, I will definitely perform Hajj. For this I have to work with a good job. After that I want to give Zakat and stand beside the poor people.

I have not saved enough money to pay zakat, inshallah I will pay zakat in the future. But I always help poor people according to my means. Then when I become a father after marriage I will give honest advice to my child with proper guidelines. I will raise my children as pious and characterful children, so that they pray for me. After that I am earning honestly. Working on an honest platform like Steemit and doing an honest job will make my five jobs complete.

How do you to expect to achieve this?

Since I am following all my Islamic activities, praying regularly, obeying Allah's commands, my faith is increasing. I can earn money honestly and perform Hajj and pay Zakat regularly. If I have more money it will go under zakat, so I always help poor people so I think my future is bright. Everyone prays for me so my faith increases and I hope to achieve them. The most important thing needed to achieve these is faith, which I have in me. So I think I can hope to achieve them.

up-2081170_1280.jpgSource Pixabay

It is imposible for you or do you think it can be possible?

Nothing is impossible for humans in the world. If the goal is right and there is full faith, then anything can be done. People are not always the same, people are changing. There are many people who have changed their lives to become ideal people. So I can develop myself as a real person if I try inshallah. Since there is no obstacle in my life.

Allah has no shortage, so I think I can do my five things before death. So I have to work hard to make these things successful. You have to use your intelligence. Only then I can do all my work. If you have faith in yourself, you can solve any difficult task. So I think it is possible for me to achieve these five tasks before my death, Inshallah.


Conclusion

Finally, I will say that all people in our life want to do a lot of work before death. But some can fulfill their wishes and some fail. So God created us. If you pray to Allah, Allah is ready to give everything. That's why Allah should be pleased. You have to pray, you have to believe in yourself. You have to help the poor according to your own wealth, make your children an ideal person and earn money honestly throughout your life. Then life after death will be happy.

So I am Inviting my lovely Steemian friends, @patjewell, @waterjoe, @malikusman1, @radjasalman, @inspiracion to Participate in this Competition.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  

Greeting dear brother Mashallah you have a strong desire which you want to complete in your life and honestly speaking you can do it passion League because these are the obligations of every person which we have to do in our life and of course we should follow it in the life.

Blessings

Prayer and perfect faith, 2: Performing Hajj, 3: Zakat and help, 4: Leaving good children, 5: Honest Earnings.

 last year 

Thank you so much for visiting my post and leaving such a nice comment.

Loading...
 last year 

You are so right; nothing is impossible for humans.
We just need to be committed, believe in ourselves, and give it our best.
I wish you all the best for the 5 things you still want to do before you pass on. Never give up on them.
PS: Thanks for the invitation, and good luck with the contest!

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable comments 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48