Cotina Contest: The Chocolate Factory

Hellow My sweet steemian Friends Aslam-o-alaikum. How are you hopefully everyone will be fine and happy. ✨

PhotoEditor_2023816203746287.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to participate in new contest which is the titel is Cotina Contest: The Chocolate Factory. According to me this contest is very well organized because me and my kids are the biggest chocolate lovers. When I saw this contest, I thought I would upload my entry right now and participate in it. Hope you guys like my entry. ✨

What is your favorite chocolate out of the many varieties on the market?

Well, here in our Pakistan, there are many different types of chocolates and there are different chocolate brands and there are different types of chocolates tabs in very big markets and people love to eat them. But the best and tastiest chocolate among all the chocolates that I love the most is the chocolate brand called Dairy Milk.

I have been eating this chocolate since my childhood and the taste of this chocolate is very delicious. About 10-15 years ago this brand was opened and now its very different types of chocolates have come out in Pakistan and They continue to be made.

This time I went to near my home market and from there I found all different Verities of Dairy milk chocolates in the refrigerator of a dairy milk and I took a picture of it, I would like to share it with you guys.


Do you think the feeling of being in love is like eating too many chocolates?

Yes, I think that there is only one chocolate in love, one feels love by eating it and chocolate is also used to express love. Chocolate is also given along with flowers on 14 February Valentine's day. In love, when love is expressed to each other, giving a chocolate is an expression of love. On the other hand, if there is a small child in the house, chocolate is also given to attract him so that he Let the child be happy and the child will start paying attention to him.


It is said that three things are important in life, scratch, sneeze and eat chocolate, would you agree or add something else?

I heard this for the first time in my life. We don't have anything like that here, but yes, when we sneeze, it means that a loved one misses us. And when we are missing our loved one, we call him and he tells us in the phone that I have got a gift for you and that gift for us is only chocolates like my children get them. papa calls and says I am bringing chocolate for you.

Second, if we get any scratches etc. on our body, then even in the case of scratches, we use chocolates because a small child insists that he should eat chocolate, so when he cries, we buy chocolates from the store . In the case of scratch.


If you could create a unique chocolate with special properties, what would it be?

If I ever get the chance to make anything with Chocolates , I can only make chocolate cake at home and I know how to make it. Chocolate cake or chocolate shakeis made in a very simple way and it also uses chocolate. I would like to show you what I make at home using chocolate powder or chocolates.

PhotoEditor_202372212512659.jpg

PhotoEditor_202319174511876.jpg

PhotoEditor_2022121521382845.jpg

PhotoEditor_20221215213610966.jpg


What's the richest thing you've ever dipped in chocolate?

The richest band in chocolate has only been the dairy milk and the chocolates is being created and further different types of chocolate are being sold at a much higher price. By the way, I don't use or eat any chocolate other than chocolate dairy milk, so I don't know which one is the most expensive and the most delicious chocolate, but I have been using dairy milk since the beginning. Take care and Allah hafiz. ✨😍. I invite my friends to take part @iffatilays @goodybest @meehu

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Sort:  

Congratulations!
Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

 last year 

Estoy de acuerdo contigo chica, el chocolate es un símbolo de amor😍. Me encanto tus fotos 😊

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48