SEC S10W5: From the street to a home.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Comunidad Latinalast year

Hello steemins

Good morning, how are you all? Well everyone, today I am once again participating in a Steemit Engagement Challenge, and sharing my participation on a very important topic.

SEC S10W5.png
design by Canva

Hope you enjoy reading my post, and seeing the pictures. Of course everyone should try to get along. I think you will have a great time.

🐕Are there dogs/cats living on the streets in your town? show us.

IMG_20230705_083035.jpg

There is no place in our world where we dogs and cats do not see them. In all cities, in all villages, everywhere they have lived, whether on the streets or in someone's house.

Also where I live there are many dogs and cats. Some of them live in a person's house, while others live on the streets. Their lives pass like this for years and ages.

🐈What do you think of the adoption of these little animals? You've done it? Tell us your adoption story and show us the before and after of the animal you adopted if it is the case.

IMG_20230705_083006.jpg

In fact, my emotions work a little differently on this animal since childhood. I have loved cats since childhood.

But the way these stupid animals live in our society, I feel very sad. They can't eat twice a day, there is always a big challenge in front of them to survive.

But if we don't adopt them, their lives can be very beautiful. They can live beautifully like any other pet.

Of course I have also adopted these little cats many times in my life. I was first adopted probably in 2004.

I had just crossed the primary school porch to high school then. That's when I met for the first time, a cat with a beautiful nature. The cat that I saw was very charming, and thought I would bring him home with me.

In fact, my parents don't like this dog and cat in my house. But since my childhood I like cats a lot.

IMG_20230705_083118.jpg
IMG_20230705_082925.jpg

Was that the case? Like every day I came home after school, and it was my habit to come home and go for a walk in the field behind my house every day. Where different types of vegetables were planted.

I used to go to that field like every day, and was wandering around the field. In such a situation I hear a cat meowing from inside a eggplant field.

Then I doubted who actually calls like that. I felt a sense of wonder, so I forced myself to look, when I went to see an old mother cat alone crying a lot.

I was so impressed that I picked him up and brought him to my house. I brought and made a place for him. Where he could stay and gave him something to eat.

And I told him if you stay in our house you will have no problem in eating and drinking. I don't know if he understood my words, because he is not human anymore. But I think he understands if an animal means pet to someone.

That's how I developed a different love for the cat, day by day. Finally she gave birth to two children one day. I don't know where the mother cat disappeared after the birth, but she left her two babies for me.

In this way, cats gradually became the best among my pets. Slowly I developed a different faith towards him. Whenever I called him from a distance, he came running to me. He slept with me, ate with me. My parents didn't like it much, but I always kept my cat with me to suit my parents.

🐈‍⬛What do you think is the solution to avoid animal abandonment?
What should people know before adopting a street cat/dog?

IMG_20230705_083118.jpg

I think that if we keep these innocent animals in our own home, train them well, they will be our trust forever.

If they get love like all other animals, get proper food, get good treatment at the right time, I think it will be a great act of animal love.

I don't think there is much to know before adopting a dog or a cat. Because he has no caste, he has no religion. He is only a lazy animal, if we adopt him and take good care of him. Keep him clean all the time, can feed him on time. So I think he will always listen to what I say.

IMG_20230705_083209.jpg

So I don't think there is anything special to know before adopting. A lazy animal is a lazy animal, if he were a human it would be different. A person is adopted after taking care of both his good and bad sides. But in the case of Abla animals, which side do you care for? So I think that if we see such animals lying in front of our eyes on the streets without thinking anything, we can adopt them.

Anyway, friends, I shared several things in front of you, I don't know if you will like it. But I tried to share my own feelings. At the same time, I am inviting some of my friends to participate in this challenge. @mayepariata @sduttaskitchen @graceleon

Photographydetails
Categoryanimal photography
DeviceVivo y76
Camera50 mp
Captured@mamun123456

DhM3fEa.png

Everyone will be fine, stay healthy, thanks to everyone.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by the curated account of the Steem of Animals community. A community where animal lovers expose bright ideas about pets and wild animals.

Manually curated by f2i5
lin final.png

Open opportunities for all steemians to support community development. Whatever the value of your delegation is very valuable for community growth.

100SP200SP350SP500SP
1000SP1500SP3000SP5000SP

Subscribe Steem of Animals Community
Visit our discord Server : https://discord.gg/K8uKm9W3

 last year 

Thank you so much for supporting me

আমাদের এই ব্যস্ত শহরে রাস্তার সাইডে বা বিভিন্ন জায়গায় আমরা কুকুর বিড়াল দেখে থাকি কেউ কুকুর বিড়াল অনেক ভালোবাসে আবার কেউ তাদেরকে অবহেলা করে। আসলে পশু পাখি প্রাণী গুলো অবুঝ তারা মানুষের মতো যদি বুঝতো তাহলে মানুষকে ঘেন্না করত তাদের প্রতি আমরা যে অত্যাচার করে থাকি। এবং আপনি যে কথাটি উল্লেখ করেছেন আমাদের প্রতিটা মানুষের উচিত বাসায় কুকুর বিড়াল রাখা তাহলে তারা তাদের জীবন খুবই সুন্দর করে চলতে পারবে।

খুব সুন্দর করে আপনার পুরো পোস্টে সাজিয়ে আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাই।

 last year 

Hello brother, you have a great heart and I loved reading your entry in this contest. Animals are the best friends ever, when they give their love it is the more pure love you can get.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Club100
Bot Free
IA Free
Support #burnsteem25
Note :

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://t.me/steem_cotify_bot Telegram bot Application & AI scanning done with https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/

Verificado en: 07-07-2023

Don’t forget vote @cotina as your witness or setting us as voting proxy!

 last year 

Thank you so much for your verification

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65870.41
ETH 2675.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89