SEC S10W4: 5 things I want to do before I die.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Comunidad Latinalast year

Hello my lovely steemins.

How are you all, I hope everyone is doing very well by the infinite mercy of the almighty. I am also very happy with your prayers. Today I am sharing this post with you on a very beautiful topic. And thanks to the Comunidad Latina community, for selecting such a beautiful topic.

Of course I will share the five things I want to die doing. At least these five things I want to accomplish before I die.

5 things I want to do before I die

SEC S10W4 5 things I want to do before I die..png
design by Canva
1• I want to visit the city of Makkah.
2• Want to spend a good time with your loved ones which is always a memory.
3• travel to dream destination
4• Experience something adventurous like skydiving or bungee jumping.
5• Learn a new skill or language.

✅Why do you want to achieve this?

Why do you want to achieve this.png
design by Canva

Reasons why I actually want to die doing these five things. I shared them one by one.

I want to visit the city of Makkah
-I really want to, and definitely want to go to Mecca to perform Hajj before I die. If I get a chance, of course I want to go to Makkah. As I am the son of a Muslim family, it is my responsibility and duty. So I want to visit this city at least once in my life if I get a chance.

Want to spend a good time with your loved ones which is always a memory.
-I want to spend some time with my family and my loved ones that will always remain in my memories. I want to love them so much that they can never forget. They should not be sad in any of my work so that I can always keep them smiling and happy.

travel to dream destination
-I really want and it's my dream to visit India's Kashmir at least once. I want to enjoy the beauty of Kashmir. I want to enjoy the beautiful environment of the mountains covered with snow all around.

Experience something adventurous like skydiving or bungee jumping.
-I want to get that feeling of jumping from the sky at least once. I constantly see many world records being set in this skydiving, I also wish I could do it, I would have a lot of peace.

Learn a new skill or language.
-There are skills I want to acquire that are very difficult to do. Through which I can make my life beautiful. I can give a good gift to my next generation. At the same time, I have a little more interest in new languages, so I want to learn new languages. Languages ​​that I can use in all situations when the language is needed.

✅Are you doing something to achieve this?

Why do you want to achieve this (1).png
design by Canva

Of course, if you want to get something, you have to work for it. Nothing can be achieved without hard work. The hopes that I have in my mind, the things that I want to do before I die, I walk towards the goal. In the meantime I'm trying to save up a little bit of money, which will help a little to take me to these places I love.

I am constantly trying to learn new languages, knowing about them and getting ideas about how to say them better.

And of course I love my family and people close to me a little more than before. So that they are always happy.

✅How do you to expect to achieve this?

Everyone has hope, wish to fulfill that hope no matter what. Of course I also want all these hopes to be fulfilled, that's why I am an unskilled person who came to this platform to become a little more skilled.

I wish I could continue working on this blogging platform like this. I think very soon I will be able to fulfill all my hopes with the money of this platform. Because doing anything requires money, and having the right place to earn that money.

So I think this is the only best way, this platform will give us the opportunities through which we can fulfill every dream and hope very easily.

✅It is imposible for you or do you think it can be possible?

I think there is nothing impossible in human life. Human can make anything possible if they want to. Everything is possible if the right intelligence, right effort can be used for that. As the saying goes, if there is a will, there is a way. If my will is strong, I can do anything.

The last thing I will say is that if you aim a little more on what you want to achieve, you will definitely be able to achieve it. Nothing is impossible. So I definitely want to do all these things before the last chapter of life begins.

I shared several things with you, what five things I want to do before I die. I have shared some details about it, I hope you will like it.

At the same time, I am inviting some of my friends to share their last wishes.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkWYVMZfA9Q6rhsM8vr6s2GtfVnJEDNSAVyfhDN2xtHACqc7ZFQUoPFW61BRs...J1uXEcbhbB83zka8gw4r2JhLSJzbmcbyC7J7hGT7HMn39i5xHypsRGbGM5uBnF9QgvxMHdisxp28xDsDmJkedMaJ2FgshAUWQLi8iB7x1tqirx13cWvPEgCWA2.png

Everyone will be fine and healthy.Thanks to everyone until today.

Best Regards @mamun123456

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

i would like to say that every muslim has great wish to visit madina city and makha

I really want to, and definitely want to go to Mecca to perform Hajj before I die. If I get a chance, of course I want to go to Makkah. As I am the son of a Muslim family, it is my responsibility and duty. So I want to visit this city at least once in my life if I get a chance.

i will pray may Allah bless you success in this regard, i love your every thoughts

 last year 

Thank you so much brother of course when I get chance I must visit Makkah

me too, inshah Allah, it is my dream

Greetings my friend ,

Your desire to visit Makkah, spend quality time with loved ones, explore dream destinations are loving and and i like it , honestly we muslim has the same common desires but lucky is one's whose desire fullfill , may almighty Allah full fill this holy desire ameen .

Heres a free vote on behalf of @se-witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48