SEC S10W3: sweets of the world.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Comunidad Latinalast year

Hello steemins,

Good morning all,hope you are doing well. Today I am participating another Steemit engement challenge S10/w3 Comunidad Latina community.

We have been asked a beautiful question? by the community, to know a very beautiful topic.I will certainly try our best to inform you, about the best sweets of our country.

SEC S10W3 sweets of the world.png
picture design by Canva

There are very few people, who don't like to eat sweets. most people like to eat sweets a lot, we all know that most of the times diabetes problem, occurs due to excessive consumption of sweets but who stops whom.

It is not possible to stop the one who likes his choice, even after a hundred obstacles he will eat it like me.

So let's introduce you to some famous sweets of my country. why I love them, and how much they cost, in my country's money.

✅What are the most popular sweets in your country?

If you talk about some of the most popular sweets in my country that sweets are very popular in our country that most of the people like sweets have many categories.

Most of the people have chosen the sweet called Rasgolla, as a popular sweet of our country. which can be called a tradition of our country.

sweets-g61ae8256a_640.jpg
Src

This Rasgolla is the most popular in Bangladesh,along with there are many other sweets such as Jilapi, sandesh, Blackjam, Chomchom,etc. There are many types of famous sweets here.

✅Is there a sweet that reminds you of your childhood?

cotton-candy-g398051775_640.jpg
Src

Of course there is one sweet that reminds me of my childhood and that sweet day. I was very fond of called cotton candy, and this sweet was not usually available in shops.

it was a type of hawker that used to go around and buy it from them for eight annas and one taka.

So now that I have reached this age, I really miss this sweet a lot.

✅Is it accessible to buy any candy near your residence? You can mention its price in your national currency and in steem.

laddu-gff8d92318_640.jpg
Src

In fact, my house is near the market, the market is only two minutes away from my house. There are many sweet shops in this market. Any sweets can be easily found in our market.

You can easily find the sweets, you like here so. it is not much of a problem to eat sweets, whenever you feel like it.

Currently, the price of any sweet has increased a little.Currently the price of rasgolla is 20 taka per piece, the price of chamcham is 250 taka. The price of 1 kg of jillapi is 100 taka.

In one word you can say that the price of every sweet has gone up a lot. at present with its steam price.
Rasgolla price per piece 1.1 steem.
chamcham price 13.8 steem,
jillapi price, 6 steem.
That was the price of some expensive sweets in my country.

✅Acquire a candy, according to your taste and tell us why you like it and how often you consume it.

indian-sweet-g4ae79dd86_640.jpg
Src

I like to eat the sweet tones, more than the sweet broth that is dipped in it, and I usually eat it whenever I have time.

There is no set time to eat it, it may be early in the morning, it may be in the afternoon, or at night, whenever I get time, I eat sweets.

Many of my friends say that you eat so much sweets, one day you will have a problem, now what can I say, I like it very much, I have to eat, there is nothing to do.

Anyway, friends, I have informed you about some famous sweets of my country. I hope you will enjoy hearing their names and their names.
@pelon53 @radjasalman @graceleon

Also, I would like to invite three of my friends to tell me about their favorite popular sweets in their country.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyPsMyHugtgimeGf4GaeSLBpLo19W7P5uB2gbyncoyGXD1NKkqukpZJFh2WSt...i2LbyGrGp3KDwaNNTVPj8pXyBbDECv2RUcQMZUuix3w2ie6U2tSFKHFnMAWiyM3Z4WSs5tmVVZtZLUo3r2H5Kjzj3KJAfwBB9Scd3Y8TwikXP8v6EJiisMZjQA.png

Everyone will be fine and healthy. Thank you all. I am saying goodbye to you all.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Club100
Bot Free
IA Free
Support #burnsteem25
Note : Muy buena colección de dulces típicos, algunos me llamaorn la atención!! espero poder probarlos todos!! éxitos en el desafío, amigo.

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://t.me/steem_cotify_bot Telegram bot Application & AI scanning done with https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/

Verificado en: 20-06-2023

Don’t forget vote @cotina as your witness or setting us as voting proxy!

 last year 

Thank you for verification

 last year 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 

Que interesantes dulces nos muestras amigo, propios de tu región y se ven muy deliciosos. Las golosinas no solo conquistan nuestro paladar, también nuestros corazones. Felicidades por tu exitosa entrada!

 last year 

Thank you so much for your feedback my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48