I LOVE CREATING CONTENTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago

png_20220919_212756_0000.pngArt by me using Canva

INTRODUCTION

Here's another great opportunity for me to participate in the last week of the engagement challenge for this month organized by the Comunidad Latina community. I'm hyper excited about this particular contest and that's why I would begin by inviting those i know love to blog and creating content like @chant, @wase1234, @pandora2010, @rafk and @tangwe-rene to take this opportunity using this link, to tell us about Their love for content creation.

Content creation for me is a way in which i express my emotions and feelings towards a particular matter. While creating content i feel comfortable and good because I also tend to do a lot of research about the matter I'm creating content on. In a short while, I'll be using the guiding questions given by this contest to create content about how i love creating content. Hope you read and love what I'm gonna write here.


How do you feel creating content? Describe your feelings.

IMG_20220919_170420_438.jpgPicture of me creating a draft content on my laptop before posting

As i said earlier in my introduction, creating content makes me pour out how exactly i feel at the time i am creating the content. It all depends on the mood i am in and what i am creating😅. Though most times it's excitement i feel when creating content. You know even when God was about creating the whole world He was excited too.

At times when I begin to created, i just do so without prior feeling but once i see that it is good, i continue and continue and i find fulfillment in what i do. Just as when God created, the bible says "He saw that it was good" and he created! That's the same way i feel. I just feel like a god, trying to create my own stuff out of nothing at all.

I remember once i was creating a content on love, and i didn't know how much it made me feel loved by God. I began it just like a joke and as i went further, i noticed that i was feeling so emotional and thoughtful about what I wrote. A great deal of feelings mixed up in me. I began to see how God loved me, how i loved Him and also how weak i was. But at the end of the day i felt so excited that i could still feel His presence even in the post i created.

You can be curious and read the post I'm talking about. It's one of those posts i create when I have great time to sit and prepare a poem about my creator! I titled it I love you because I had plans of talking about love but ended up linking it to God because "GOD IS LOVE"


Do you participate in the diary game? Why?.

What a question! Of course yeah i do participate in Diary Games, infact it's one of the most created contents on the Steemit platform. The diary game is easy and very fast to create! I usually take 30minutes to create this particular content because it's from my day to day experience. I usually participate in the Diary Game because of the following reasons:

  • It is easy to create
  • I don't need to do research to create this content.
  • It's a narrative content and so doesn't stress me.
  • It helps me keep track of my days always. So i can easily go back to read how i spent a particular day.
  • It keeps me active on the platform and also in my brain.
  • It helps me know more about other cultures and traditions which are not of my area.

What contests or dynamics do you usually participate in? (And in which communities)

So far so good, I'll say i mostly create posts on my daily activities known as #thediarygame. Apart from that, one of my favourite is #poetry where i sometimes create contests in the Steem Cameroon community and also create some on the same community. On normal days i also go to #steemgrowth where i give some tips on how to grow on steemmit and also on power ups.

Creating my engagement contest post

Mostly i post in the Steem Cameroon community where i post regularly. I love reading posts in other communities too, but i mostly read those in the Steem Cameroon community because of the level of support and engagement there. My votes are always shared among every community where i feel there are always great contents which helps me grow too like this lovely community called the Comunidad Latina

Tired of using my laptop, now resting my back while crosschecking my post

Most communities also give many interesting themes to discuss on in the form of contests which can increase my bond and engagement with others, but i mostly prefer the Steem Cameroon because of the engagement and growth of the community in which i am a Moderator. As they always say, no place like home!


What kind of content do you like the most and what kind of content do you like the least?.

As i mentioned earlier, I'm in love with poetry contents and also crypto academy related contents. Because they make my brain to work fast and quick at the same time. These contents help me make research and know more and also research more thereby increasing my knowledge about cryptocurrency and steemit as a whole. So i love poetry most, but as for arts such as drawing and paintings, i don't love them at all.

Drawings and paintings are somehow difficult for me and i won't lie, I'm not a good painter, the most i can do is to make an arts post by doing poetry and creative writings. I love writings than paintings. I can comment on arts and craft contents but i can't create them.


Do you consider the quality of the comments to be high or low? Why?.

I would say that when it's not a contest like the engagement challenge where interaction is obligatory, my contents in essence receive good and sincere comments. Because most times people try to give good comments because they are under pressure to not be disqualified from winning the first 3 positions.

Most users relate and give good feedback to my writings and mostly they're Cameroonians, but those also who are of different regions in the community do comment good comments also. If i can add this little remark, users relate with content which are attractive and even though it can be lengthy, they will find it hard to stop reading.


In your opinion, what type of content should be most valued by large and small curators

Well in my opinion, i think that if both the large and small curators could support other posts like poetry and creative writings more often as they do with Diary Games and engagement contests then it'll be cool. I'm in no way undermining the others which are always curated, but if they could use that same energy to support those who take time, energy and inspiration to create posts on these topics.

I think i was in the community called music for Steem for a while and not many people actually supported this community and i don't think it's still fully functioning because of lack of support. Most times arts and craft contents would be created and get little or no support as compared to Diary Games 😅. I think posts which demand more time, energy and resources should be more valued.


Would you like to see Comunidad Latina in another season of the Steemit Engagement Challenge? Explain your answer.

What a question! I will answer a very big YES! i would love those community to pltake part in the next season of engagement contest. The reason is quite simple, I've noticed a great level of support from this community and also the transparency in results. They're always prompt in releasing results and the reviews come in time too. I've been oppurtuned to discuss with many movers of this community in the comment section and their energy is always positive.

They have a great team and they do their utmost best in giving the best results and in due time. I noticed a devoted member of the admins like @alejos7ven who brought up a tool to count comments and is also quick in responding to comments when tagged. Not forgetting the others who are doing a quite great job in the community. I think they'll do a great job in the next season of the engagement challenge.


CONCLUSION

Creating content is great! And i will continue loving it eben of all technology was lost, I'll go back to the traditional papyrus if need be. Content creation is beautiful and i think we all are creators of content. I thank this community for this opportunity to show my love for content creation. I remain your humble content creator, @majerius. God bless you!

Sort:  

Hello my friend greetings

Happy to be reading from your entry and I see you have made a great review of i love creating content.

So impressed on how you used the Bible to quote your feeling for creating content and I must recommend it's great.

Also creating diary game follow just the criteria you mentioned already..good one there too.

Lastly.. thanks for speaking out on music and Craft. That domain is almost forgotten and should gain more support.

Great review and good luck.

Here's my entry post as well Here

Hahaha, my life is bible centered. Thanks for your comment, i appreciate you passed by my post. We really need to check the music and craft contents

Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello Little Friend. I congratulate you for being sincere in your participation and say that you are very good with drawings and so that you learn to draw better I invite you to Venezuela where I can teach you what I know and learn a little more 😉
Good luck in the challenge 🤞🏻

Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Seriously? You will teach me how to draw? Oh i will love it so much.
Thank you for your very cute comment

 2 years ago 

It will be a pleasure little friend 😉❤️

 2 years ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @crismenia


Thank you for your support @crismenia

 2 years ago 
It was a pleasure visiting your publication. Happy and blessed day. 🤗


 2 years ago 

You have written alot 😹
I read it like a story. I can remember when I saw that your I love you poem I thought ah! Majerius has fallen inlove but then I got reminded who the love of your life is 🙂.

I think the effect of the engagement challenge has helped many people build their commenting skills. Even when the challenge is on break you still see people dropping good comments but at a reduced rate.

You have written well my friend. Good luck

Thank you my love❤️‍🔥

Usually I pour my heart out in the content of the diary. Because for me the diary is a record of life that is immortalized in steemit. I like to keep a diary.

I also share posts about content, if you have time please see it and I am very happy.

Oh beautiful brother! I too, there are some moments which have to be immortalized it's just priceless

 2 years ago 

Saludos Steemian, @majerius, Tu post ha sido recompensado por @alejos7ven del Cotina Team.


Si deseas apoyar a la comunidad considera delegar Steem Power a @cotina o Votar por nuestro Witness

I have read through many of your and have noticed you participate more on the diary game .It is very easy to go because it your daily activities of the day .Also I agree with you that creative writing ,poems and other related topics should be value more by the curators more the thediarygame because it take a lot of time ,energy and makes to to think fast .

Yeah yeah! I've been posting poems but it had no support so i stopped. It demands too much time and energy

Hi sir, it is a pleasure to interact with you here. Anytime i write a contest in steem-cameroon, you always encourage me to interact with other users. Here we are again. I have always believe that writing is your hobby, and you feel happy doing it. Best of luck in this contest.

NB: don't forget to engage with other users.

Oh yeah, it's just lack of time which makes me not interact so offen as i ought to. But this night I'm sure I'll engage fully in commenting. Thank you for your kind words

Only trying to catch fun sir. You are moderator, and i know how busy moderators can be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83