The sweetest month of the year

in Comunidad Latina5 months ago

made by canva


Hello Steemian!!
The Comunidad Latina community is about to participate in week 4 of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 15. Today's Contest Topic:-The sweetest month of the year.


Was the month of January as you expected?


Source


Yes, January was exactly what I expected. I traveled to 4 places in January. I have made many plans in 2023 for the month of January which I have fulfilled very well. In January I visited the places I like: Rangpur Rajbari, Dinajpur Dadu Bari, Kantjir Mandir etc. Also in January I received a bike as a gift from office. The joy of getting this bike made January even better. In January I got some new clients who are now doing regular website work from me. In January I got an offer to increase my job increment.The most important thing I realized in January was that the traitors were gone from my life. All things considered, January was a perfect month for me and lived up to my expectations.


Is February a month that inspired you love, fun maybe, or on the contrary it's another month of the bunch?


Source


Yes, February is a month that inspires you with love, fun. In Bangladesh, the month of language in February is also known as the month of love. People fall in love most in that month but not love for me. I worked as my friend's love guard this month 😁 which was so much fun for me.Since 2019, my friend is in a relationship with a girl. I visit the girl with my friend every february. The same happened last February. We finished eating and started chatting when my friend wanted to spend quality time with her girlfriend so I went away and guarded them. February is one of the funniest months of my life. I expect that to be the case this month.I always enjoy this month with a lot of joy and celebrate by having a picnic.


Are there any dates this month that are special for you?


Source


There are no special dates for me this month. Everyone might say February 14th is a special date for them but not for me. But I observe International Language Day on 21st February. On this day in our country, flowers are offered at the Shaheed Minar for language martyrs. I build Shaheed Minar every year in February. But I have no set date for love. I have always remained single. I think it is never possible for love to come in my life.But this month I will stay 200 km away from my home to travel after two days. I think these days of traveling are special days for me because in these days I will visit many important places of Bangladesh, Inshallah.


Do you have expectations, goals, plans drawn up this month to achieve?


Source


Yes, I have expectations, goals, plans to achieve this month. I want to visit the famous places of Bangladesh this month: Rangamati, Sajek Valley, Chittagong and Cox's Bazar. My office has travel plans for 7 days this is my big expectation. My plan is to take good pictures of these places with my phone with a camera. The beauty of these places in Bangladesh is so much that I want to keep some memories of this place in my phone. One of my special goals is to get 1 million views by uploading videos from this space to my YouTube channel. So I will take all my equipment as per my expectations.Another goal of mine this month is to purchase a good quality Octy camera. I travel to different parts of Bangladesh for my job so if I have a good camera I can take beautiful pictures. This is one of my big goals.


In February love is in the air, what is the best way to celebrate it?


Source


Love is in the air in February, it's known as a fairy tale. February is known worldwide as the month of love. There are some best ways to celebrate it. Travel can be given to commemorate this month. Many countries around the world organize various events to commemorate this month. So I think this month can also be commemorated by doing cultural events. Another best way to celebrate this month is to get married. Almost all of us have a loved one. This month we give them love with flowers. But if we marry our loved one in this month then it will be remembered as the month of love for the rest of our life. So I think marriage is one of the ways to celebrate the month of February.If you get married, you can bond with each other socially. By doing this, one can enjoy a beautiful life with family formation.


Happy birthday dear.🎂


source


@anailuj1992 @soywilfredg Every day of your life passes beautifully. May Allah give you long life. May Allah protect you from all kinds of dangers. I also hope that all of your family's lives are going well. I hope you will all have a better time this year. May your life be filled with love from all. Hope you achieve success in every phase of life. Happy birthday dear🍝🎂..
I would like to invited my friend :- @harferri @radjasalman @malikusman1

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29