The sweetest month of the year

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in the beautiful contest of Week 04 of Comunidad Latina Community's Engagement Challenge Session 15. The topic is called Steemit Engagement Challenge S15 W4 The sweetest month of the year. I hope everyone will like my writing.

The sweetest month of the year.png
Design By Canva


💜 Was the month of January as you expected?

The month of January was in some respects as expected and in others as expected. In January, my expectations were met when I blogged on the Steemit platform. I was able to write according to my target.

image.png
Pixabay

But in the month of January, an unexpected incident happened in my family. My 10-month-old niece met with a motorcycle accident. He suffered severe head injuries and did not regain consciousness for three days. January was a very bad time for our family.

💜 Is February a month that inspired you love, fun maybe, or on the contrary it's another month of the bunch?

Hopefully, Allah has something good for me in the month of February. February 14th is World Valentine's Day. I would like to spend the whole month well with my family. If the family members are well, I myself will be well. My niece who had a motorcycle accident is recovering slowly this month so thank God. I hope the entire month of February 14th World Valentine's Day is filled with love in the lives of all my friends on the Steemit platform.

💜 Are there any dates this month that are special for you?

The sweetest month of the year (1).png
Design by Canva

14th of February is World Valentine's Day. This day is special for me like all the people of the world. When I studied in school, college and university, I observed this day specially. While being a student, there is a special person in everyone's life who gets a special treat on this day. There was someone in my life with whom I used to celebrate this day in a special way. Currently for me this day is special for my family. I celebrate this day specially for my son, daughter and wife.

💜 Do you have expectations, goals, plans drawn up this month to achieve?

Yes, I have some goals this month to fulfill my expectations. First I aim to create a continuous blog on my Steemit platform. Also aiming to make my reputation score 70+. Aim to submit at least one post per day.

Then I aim to complete my office work nicely. I look forward to spending time with my family in the busyness of the day. I look forward to traveling with my family especially on weekends. After all I have planned to spend the month of February happily with my family.

💜 In February love is in the air, what is the best way to celebrate it?

Love is in the air in the month of February. Every person has a loved one in their life. Every year on February 14th, loved ones are seen separately on this day. On this day, various special events are organized with special people. Especially on this day, people are blessed with flowers. I will keep this day special for my son and daughter.

💜 In February love is in the air, what is the best way to celebrate it.png
Design By Canva

The best way to celebrate this day is by giving different kinds of gifts. Many of us celebrate our loved ones with flowers on this day. Again, many people in our country travel to various picnic spots and organize meals. Many people give expensive gifts to their loved ones on this day. Celebrating with flowers is best for me.

💜 Wish your best wishes to our Mod @anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg who will be celebrating their birthday during the month of February.

Happy birthday to @anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg from me. I wish both of them success. May God bless them with good health throughout the year. Wishing you endless love on February's Valentine's Day.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@memamun
2@shahariar1
3@hasina78
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Greetings dear friend,

Thank you very much for presenting us with a beautiful post.

Dear brother, I am sorry for you, in fact unexpectedly your nephew met with an accident, it is really surprising and sad that he did not regain consciousness for three days, may God bless him, next 14th February is Valentine's Day, according to this Valentine's Day To all of us in the month I wish you to be in the court of love, stay well, best wishes for you,

 7 months ago 

Hola el mes de febrero es excelente tal como mencionas, especialmente el 14 de febrero por el día del amor y la amistad...

Loading...

Hi, @mahadisalim,
Your post has been voted on by the @ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Hello , hope your day is going well.January had its ups and downs. You met your blogging goals on Steemit but your family faced a tough time due to your niece's accident.

February brings hope. While Valentine's Day is special and your focus is on your family's well being. You aim to blog regularly and spend quality time with your loved ones this month., really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57