My country is unique because of this...

Steemian Friends.
Today, I will participate in Week 05 of the Comunidad Latina community's beautiful engagement challenge session 15. The topic is called Steemit Engagement Challenge S15 W5 My country is unique because of this. I hope everyone will like my writing.

My country is unique because of this.png
Design By Canva


What is that place that you think makes your country unique and why?

Location

I have visited a few places in my country. I am more attracted to river or sea shore. I often run to the river or the sea. Today, I will write about a river that runs past my office that fascinates me. The river Buriganga flows by the side of our office. A bridge-like road has been provided to walk across the river. In the afternoon, if you go for a walk along the river, you will feel better.

IMG20240126170607.jpg
Walking bridge on the river bank

Big launches move through the river. Launches run through this river from the capital of Bangladesh, Dhaka, to various cities in the country. There are green trees on both sides of the river and big companies of the country have been established. In the evening, companies look very beautiful when they are illuminated. Small boats ply on the river. That's why I think the place is very attractive for our country.


When did you go? Is it free or do you have to pay for an entrance fee?

As it is near my office, I go for a walk along the river in the afternoon. But I go to the river bank more on my office weekends. There are several kilometers of bridge-like roads for walking on both sides of the river. There is no charge to visit both sides of the river. However, many tourists take a boat trip on the river. Then the boat trip costs money. Tourists go on boat trips on hourly contracts.

IMG20240126170848.jpg
Watching the sunset on the riverbank


Would you go again? Who would you take there?

Yes, I'll go for a walk by the river when I'm upset. If I am tired from working all day, then I will go for a walk by the river. I will go to the river on weekends. My weekend is Friday. I have planned to visit the river with my family. My family lives in my hometown. So I will take my family on a trip to the river or the sea.

IMG20240202171535 (1).jpg
Seeing the sun through my hands


Were there people there? Did you interact with them?

Yes, a lot of tourists visit there in the afternoon. Tourists walk for several kilometers along the banks of the river. Goes on a boat trip on the river. Tourists go on river trips with their families in small boats. I go to the river bank with my office colleagues. Many local boys fly kites on the banks of the river. I sometimes fly kites with them.

IMG20240126171317.jpg
A big ship is going through the river

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@ridwant
2@marito74
3@josepha
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Greetings, colleague Mahadisalim, thank you for joining the contest showing a place near you which you can visit daily and often with your family, the river looks big enough so that medium-sized boats cannot hear its channel, the photos look very Well, the paths are really long, something caught my attention that when you feel a little unwell you feel encouraged to walk and thus clear your mind, I also put that into practice mate, it must be exciting to visit and navigate the river in the small boats .

Successes and the best results for you.

Dear, Thank you very much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 6 months ago 

Hi, was a pleasure give it support You post reading....

 6 months ago 

was a power pleasure to support you post

 6 months ago 

Saludos amigo.
Tu país tiene hermosos ríos que lo hace único,y paisaje hermoso.
Me alegro mucho haber conocido beste lugar a través de tu publicación
Éxito

Dear, Thank you very much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 6 months ago 

As you describe the place and judging by the photos it is beautiful and best of all it fills you with well being and that is the most important thing. Visiting places that have a positive effect is great, where there is water there is clarity in one way or another and the energy is clean and activates yours.

Thanks for the invitation friend but it will be for next time, today I am busy with visits from my children's classmates to do homework, but thanks, see you on the road.

Dear, Thank you very much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Loading...

Your description of the river Buriganga paints a vivid picture of its charm and significance to your country. It's fascinating how the river serves as a bustling hub for transportation and a serene retreat for locals and tourists alike

Dear, Thank you very much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Hi, @mahadisalim,
Your post has been voted on by the @ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43