I survive out of pure anxiety

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in Week 01 of the Comunidad Latina Community Engagement Challenge Session 18. This week's engagement challenge contest has been organized with a very beautiful topic. The topic is called Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W1 | I survive out of pure anxiety. I hope everyone will like my writing.

I survive out of pure anxiety.png
Design By Canva Pixabay


Describe what situations can cause you anxiety.

Anxiety can be a psychological problem. I have anxiety problems. I sometimes worry about different things. I have outlined some of my concerns below.

  • I worry about doing a job. For example, I am an electrical engineer. As I am the head of the electrical department, I have to take responsibility and solve the electrical faults quickly. I am anxious to get a quick fix after I start working. But I should complete the task normally without worrying. I succeed in the work, but after the work, I realize that it is not necessary to worry so much.

IMG20240521154627.jpg
I am a bit concerned about electrical work

  • I live in Dhaka because of my job, but my family lives in my hometown, Comilla. I worry about my family members every day, and I contact them several times a day on my mobile. Everyone worries about family, and I worry about my family, too.

  • I became anxious at a sudden loud noise. Then, I get worried about quarrels and unexpected events. Anxiety causes me stress.


How do you deal with this feeling?

It is not possible to completely get rid of anxiety. However, some relief from anxiety can be obtained by increasing mental strength. People are, therefore, my concern. Physical exercise and normal life reduce anxiety to some extent. Travelling with family to tourist areas can reduce anxiety. Anxiety can be reduced to some extent by being relieved of excess workload. Religious work and a disciplined life relieves me of anxiety. Do not be disappointed in any work. When depression is reduced, my anxiety is reduced.

image.png
Pixabay


Some tips to avoid suffering from anxiety.

Some of my tips to avoid anxiety:

  • Don't be disappointed. Increase your mental strength. Be diligent, and success will come.

  • Spend time with family. Take time out and travel to tourist destinations with your family. Always be happy.

  • Do physical exercise at a certain time of the day.

  • Do religious work. Stand by people in danger.

  • Maintain physical fitness. Eat healthy food.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@josepha
2@shahariar1
3@max-pro

Steemit.com.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48