Creative heart

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in Week 06 of the Comunidad Latina Community Engagement Challenge Session 15. This week's engagement challenge has been organized on a very beautiful topic. The topic is Steemit Engagement Challenge S15 W6 Creative heart. Today, I will show you a fruit drawing. I hope everyone will like my drawing.

Creative heart.png
Design By Canva

Today, I will draw a pear fruit. I love pear fruit very much. I buy pear fruit for my family every month. I always see the result so today, I thought to participate in the engagement challenge by drawing this result. The fruit contains a lot of vitamins. In our country, when visiting a patient, everyone buys pear fruit because it contains a lot of vitamins.

Required equipment:

  • A4 size white drawing paper
  • An eraser
  • A wooden pencil
  • Different colored pens

Step01:

First I take an A4 size white drawing paper. Then I take different colored pens for drawing and an eraser for erasing. Then, I decided to draw a pear fruit. I select a pen matching the color of the pear fruit. Then, I draw two curved lines in the middle of A4 size drawing paper. It is shown in the picture below.

IMG20240221162043.jpg


Step02:

Then I draw the curved lines from both sides upwards. I follow a picture of a pear. A little pressed through the middle of the pear and wider at the bottom. I press the line down the center of the pear a little inward. It is shown in the picture below.

IMG20240221162214.jpg


Step03:

Then I draw the top of the pear. Draw a shield from above. Pear trees hang on this slope. Then, draw two curves on either side of the slope. It is shown in the picture below.

IMG20240221162351.jpg


Step04:

Then I connect the upper curve with the two lower lines. I follow a pear shape while drawing and trace the curves by hand accordingly. It is shown in the picture below.

IMG20240221162526.jpg


Step05:

Then I started to paint the color of the pear. I first take a yellow colored pen. Then, slowly draw the skin color of the pear. Then I draw in gray color on the slope of the pear. Then, I give three to four light spots on the top of the pear. When a pear is large, the upper part has spots. It is shown in the picture below.

IMG20240221162702.jpg

IMG20240221162844.jpg

IMG20240221162929.jpg


Step06:

Then I take a picture with the community name and username of my ID. Then, I took a photo with the picture of the painted pear in my hand. It is shown in the picture below.

IMG20240221163019.jpg

IMG20240221164459.jpg

IMG20240221205506.jpg

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@memamun
2@rahmat31
3@marito74
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

Hello @mahadisalim, the drawing of the pear is beautiful, it is very healthy, how good when in your country, when they visit a sick person in the hospital, they bring fruits, pears being the favorite.

Your pear drawing is delightful! The step-by-step process is clear, and the use of different colored pens adds vibrancy to the artwork. It's wonderful to see your appreciation for the nutritional value of pears in your culture. Well done, and I appreciate your creative contribution to the engagement challenge. Allah Hafez! 🍐✨

Hi dear
Your drawing skill is appriciatable 👍👍.the contest topic is belongs to heart shaped 💜 creativity but your pear 🍐 shaped drawing is looking too good you made by heart it's showing in your creativity.
Wishing you success for contest 🤞😀
Have a good day

Loading...

Hi, @mahadisalim,
Your post has been voted on by the @ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

 7 months ago 

Un dibujo muy bien hecho y elaborado.
Excelente técnica para dibujar.
Exitos

What a nice drawing of a pear, it represents your love to your family and how well it should be given. I love the pear fruit too and I always love having them

 7 months ago 

Saludos amigo
Gracias por compartir tu fruta preferida plasmada en un dibujo que se ve que hiciste con entusiasmo, al agregarle detalles.
Es una fruta muy rica que bueno que la tenga presente a la hora de regalar a los amigos.

You have drawn your pear fruit very well. And I also know that this fruit contains a lot of vitamins. And eating this fruit increases the taste in people's mouths. I also sometimes share the pear fruit with my family. Good luck to you @mahadisalim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48