You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club75 The diary game (31/03/2022) Dia de actividades y 😭 accidente de mi lincy 😭 /por @mile16

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago (edited)

Hello sister, it's sad to see the little kitten in that state, I hope she gets better soon.

I loved the part where you were doing the cleaning at the kingdom hall, it feels good to be reunited with the brothers once again after such a long time in the pandemic. Here we will resume in person meeting in Monday and I'm so happy for that. It feels good to belong to Jehovah's organization where everyone collaborates with each other and see that everything is put in place.
The snacks that you received looks super delicious. I feel like being there with you and spending these moments with you.

Thank you for sharing your day. I wish you God's blessings and speedy recovery for the little kitten, lincy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.69
ETH 3797.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51