Its a pleasure for me

in Comunidad Latina28 days ago

BeautyPlus_20240530075539045_save_1.jpgme doing yoga

Hello everyone welcome to my blog.

As you all know everyone has what the prefer at their leisure time. It will be my innermost pleasure to relate mine with you today.

When it come to activities i love doing at my leisure time it exercise.


Reasons


  • I like staying fit.

  • It helps control Pregnancy weight gain.

  • It's also good for health in general.

  • induce labor

  • Good for the growing foetus

BeautyPlus_20240530081506786_save_1.jpg
Me drinking coconut water

So with this reasons, I exercise regularly to help me stay in good shape and maintain that beautiful shape pregnancy has given me and looking fresh always.


What exercise does to pregnant women


Pregnancy weight gain is very common in pregnant women reasons is because of the excess fluid they take. And also pregnancy hormones add to the weight gain.

  • Exercise improve my emotional well-being as a pregnant woman.

  • It helps improve my breathing.

  • It also help me stay in shape.

Exercising is the first thing i do in the morning when I wake up I drink my fresh coconut water as this help me a lot to stay hydrated as i go out for a walk.

BeautyPlus_20240530075121967_save_1.jpg
Me squatting

As my pregnancy advanced my exercises routine changes at 39 weeks this are the type of exercise i consider.

  • Kegel; helps strengthens the pelvic muscles and reliefs contraction pains.
  • Walking; improves my breath, health health and helps burns exercise fat.

  • Dancing; is my hobby so I dance and I like twerking which also helps relieves braxon kicks pains.

  • Yoga; helps me meditate and takes my mind off labor fear, helps me have a calm and relaxed heart

All the above listed exercise are healthy for a pregnant mum between week 36 to delivery, it serves as a natural induction of labor.

BeautyPlus_20240530075539045_save_1.jpgme doing yoga

This help relieve physical discomfort and prepare my mind for labor and delivery.

This what i do every morning as a pregnant woman and it really help in my well being. Thank you for visiting my blog, it is my pleasure sharing my activities . I hope it inspires you.

Thank you for your support

I will like to invite @eliany @goodybest @blesedbee to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 28 days ago 

Hola apreciada amiga. Es bueno que te dediques a la salud de las embarazadas. Siempre es bueno hacer ejercicios eso ayuda a la salud de las embarazadas y a la salud del feto. Es de suma importancia. Bendiciónes y éxitos.

Greetings dear and also thank you for sharing your best hobbies with us, I can see that doing Alot of activities has really helps you in your pleasure time and it really gives you a lot of pleasure and you also like staying fit also. Truly exercises has really helps us in every day life and I actually likes engaging in it always, thanks for taking out time to Share your best experiences with us I wish you all the best on your contest challenge.
Best regards 😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52