Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W4 | Spreading joy

in Comunidad Latina3 months ago

Hello all my friends wherever you are, I hope you are always healthy.


Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W4_20240614_005613_0000.png

Edited on Canva


What has made you happy today?

IMG-20240613-WA0003.jpg

Today I was able to wake up later because my daughter was on holiday from school and I didn't have to rush to prepare everything she needed. I really enjoyed my activities today, especially since my little family and I are going on holiday to the beach.

I also don't cook, we will have lunch on the beach and I just prepare everything the children need on the beach. This was my first time at the beach after giving birth, and it had been 10 months. The atmosphere is very pleasant. The gentle breeze, the distinctive smell of the sea, the beautiful beach views and the wide expanse of sand really amazed me and the children, without further ado, immediately enjoyed their day here with great joy.

IMG_20240613_002206.jpg

I didn't go swimming because I had to look after my baby, but we met a friend and he was willing to look after the children, while my husband invited me to ride a motorbike and take a walk along the beach. I was very happy and very grateful that I could see a happy family. The children were very happy, they even brought home sea shells. I am very grateful for being given such a beautiful time and passing it with happiness.


Do you think that there is more pain or more joy in life?


image.png

Source


Happiness and suffering always go hand in hand. I believe that if we are good at being grateful, then difficulties are valuable lessons for us towards happiness. I believe that there is no difficulty that we encounter that is beyond our ability to face it.

So, we will definitely be able to overcome all difficulties, of course with gratitude and a healthy mind. The difficulties given by God are a form of His love for us, so that we can remember God and not hope in humans. The happiness we always get is a process of various previous obstacles. For example, after an exam you will get a report card, or after cooking you can eat.


Do you normally talk more about your problems or your joys? Can you share with us a moment when you felt that emotion.


I often talk about happy things because it can make me remember moments of happiness and create a positive aura around me. I am a person who likes to joke but I have deep feelings. I can't see someone telling me about problems, because I will definitely be involved in it.

Happiness is expensive but very simple and cannot be bought. Many people talk about their problems because they want a solution or just to relieve the tiredness in their hearts. Usually, I tell my problems to my husband, because I trust him. At that time I had experienced 2 miscarriages, and it made me very sad. I just complained to my husband. My husband encouraged me and assured me that "maybe it's not our time yet, when the time is right, then we will definitely get it".

A few months later I became pregnant with my first child, a girl. And that feeling of sadness paid off when I gave birth to my second child, a boy, already a pair. Right now they are a great platform for us. As if you don't believe it, the wheel of life definitely turns, and after "darkness comes light".


Do you consider yourself a happy person who spreads that beautiful energy to others?


I have to believe that I can spread happiness to others. I just try to be a human being who doesn't have problems, let alone be a problem for other people. Spread happiness to othersis like wearing perfume, he and we will both smell good.

We should make other people happy, especially our family, even if there is a problem, they shouldn't know about it. Creating happiness for other people is very simple, sometimes just smiling will make other people feel happy.

There are times when we have problems, but don't let it cause us to fall, we have to turn it into a lesson and life experience so that the same mistakes don't happen again. Happiness doesn't come alone, we have to pick it up and hold it tightly and start with simple things). I am a very humorous person, I like things that make me laugh and I like making other people laugh even though sometimes it makes me a strange person (trying to pretend to be happy even though I have deep suffering). Be a grateful person, then happiness will come by itself.



Until here, my participation in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S18W3 at Shine with Steem Community.
I would like to invite my friends to participate in this Steemit Engagement Challenge, @muthmainnah @sisol @f2i5

Thank you also for supporting me at every opportunity

greetings,
From your friend

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

</di

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

I can imagine how happy you was when giving birth to your first child which was a girl and later giving a second birth and it happens to be a boy, the happiness was overload ed for you and your husband.

You're actually right, sometimes people are sad but tend to be happy just to make others happy; you're not doing it alone, trust me they're thousand of people like you who care about others happiness and would go extra miles just to put smiles on people face. I enjoy reading your post and I wish you all the best of luck.🤗🤗

 3 months ago 

Me encantó leerte. Creo que tu esposo te dijo palabras muy sabias cuando tuviste los dos abortos involuntarios; tal vez para ese momento no estaban preparados para ser padres; luego llegaron las bendiciones; y ahora gozas de tener una familia feliz que va a disfrutar un momento en la playa.

Me encantó leerte. Saludos.

Of course, when the kids have a holiday, mothers enjoy the holiday to the fullest. Because we don't have to run around on that day. I can very well understand how good you must have felt. After that you didn't even have to prepare anything, you were going to visit the beach and it was a matter of great joy for you because this was your first trip to the beach after 10 months after delivery.

The kids are still small, so you might not have been able to enjoy as you have to take care of the kids. I hope you still enjoyed your trip a lot.

Your friend.

Hello dear @liasteem thank you very much for sharing your best experiences with us and for also sharing your source of happiness with us. I get to know that you were feeling so happy today because your daughter was on holiday today and you really find joy and happiness to cook a delicious meal for them, your husband also invited you to go on a ride and also took you around the beach and that really makes you to feel happy and excited it was really a good decision in which your husband decided to make I also consider your husband as a caring type. It's also true that happiness and suffering always go hand in hand just you've said and we all consider celebrating happiness and joy each day in our life, I can also see the happiness in which you were able to spread with you family and love one's it's really nice to hear that from you dear. Thanks for sharing your best experiences with us and also keep on writing quality post dear I really wish you all the best in your engagement challenge.
Best regards from @princelafresh.

You are truly correct; spending time at the beach with family brings us extra joy. If we can spread joy among our members who connect with us, that is the greatest happiness we can find. You have both a boy and a girl now, which would be more than enough to keep you happy even in the face of extreme hardship. Good luck with the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31