You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S4-W4 | I love creating content

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago

I don't know why the part where you wrote about comment caught my attention. The culture of making good comment is fast fading away.

Some users take delight in making some low quality comment which has a way of watering down the morale or motivation of an author.

Comment has a way of making an author feel appreciated. It not easy to put up a quality post.

I believe taking out time to make meaningful comment is not too much to appreciate the effort of an author who took out quality time (hours) to prepare a quality post.

Thanks for sharing this beautiful piece with us. I wish you the very best in this contest.
Gracias ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80