Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W6 / Free emotions

in Comunidad Latina2 months ago

2024062622560263.jpg

made with capcut app

Greetings to everyone

Hello to everyone hope you are doing well and enjoying your lives I'm also good here to participate in this week's challenge **Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W6| Free emotions** Emotions play a big role in our every feeling and in everything, there is a separate emotion in happiness, there is a separate emotion in sadness, in excitement and in many things, emotions help you a lot to express what you are. are feeling .

central headquarters of your mind, what emotion would it be and why?

If I had to block or want to block one emotion from my mind, I would want to block anger because it's the only emotion I feel so bad about and I don't know what to do with it. When you say something or do something, you don't even know about it, so we feel that anger is what the devil does, so there is an evilness in that you are not aware of anything and also my anger. Well, it is very extreme, that's why I would like to order my mind and end that emotion, that means, see emotions are part of life, they will remain without it, so you can't express yourself. Yes, but I don't like too much anger.

woman-5887687_1280.webp
Source

Do you think that as you grow up you feel less joy?

Yes, I think that from a very young age I took on too much responsibility and it got to my head because I didn't have much fun, but my childhood meant my school life. I have enjoyed a lot but not so much joy and because many things happened in life which made you mature like my father passed away then more responsibilities came and many things happened. In my life, I regretted many times that man, I didn't do what I wanted to do, but at the time, it didn't seem so important, but later on, I realized that it was such an opportunity. I missed where I could.

joy-1740311_1280.jpg
Source

Right now, what are you feeling? What is the emotion that prevails in you?

Right now, I am feeling very confused because there are many things going on in my mind that it was like this, why didn't it happen, why did it happen, I am very confused with many things. Emotions are also in one side that I am making a post at this time, they are emotions between excitement and confusion, because many things are happening in life, so there is confusion and excitement. There is also the fact that each new post has to be made every time, what response will it get, will it be good or not?

woman-2094572_1280.webp
Source

Have you ever repressed your emotions?

Yes, many times I think this means that every time it happens that I repressed my emotions while taking care of someone else's emotions. It happens to me almost every time that I repress my emotions and don't tell them and now I stopped telling because when you don't understand something, you stop telling for a time. For this reason and at this time it is the scene to keep your emotions to yourself because many people understand you and some people don't understand you so it is better that you control your emotions.

rabbit-7489795_1280.png
Source

What emotion from "Inside out" or "Intensely" in latin do you think characterizes 3 members of the Cotina Team?

@anailuj1992 joyful I think her personality seems very joyful and happy soul so i feel the emotions suits her.

@alejos7evnhe calm I saw him very calm and straight forward in his work and he is very engaged with others.

@Karianaporras Happy she seems very happy person and I saw and read her diaries she is happy with her family and fellows so I found happy in her personality.


That's all for this week theme hope you all like it and thanks for your visit I would like to invite @hudamalik20 @sailawana @ana02 for participation.
Kind regards: @kunwal

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

As a human, we must have an emotion.. and its naturally happen..
Thanks for invite me..

Goodluck for the contest

Hello friend, you shouldn't run away from anger. This is what we face in our everyday life. However, the ability to control it, is what defines you.
I will also like to know what you do when ever you are angry?

 2 months ago 
Hola, amiga gusto en saludarte! creo que diste en el clavo describiendo a los tres moderadores que elegiste, son así tal cual jajaja

éxitos en el desafío.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Club5050
Bot Free
IA Free
Support #burnsteem25

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://t.me/steem_cotify_bot Telegram bot Application & AI scanning done with https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/

Verificado en: 29-06-2024

Don’t forget vote @cotina as your witness or setting us as voting proxy!

 2 months ago 

Saludos amiga

Efectivamente siempre debemos bloquear las emociones negativas no permitir que formen parte de nosotros Porque la ira es una de las emociones que menos nos conviene porque nos hace actuar de manera equivocada.

Las responsabilidades y la vida de adulto no es fácil lamentablemente nos toca vivirla y puede parecer que somos menos felices sin embargo la felicidad son instante que creamos nosotros Así que pienso que la edad no debería ser una limitante para ser felices está en nosotros el buscar la felicidad.

Comparto tu opinión con relación a los tres moderadores que has elegido hay alegría hay tranquilidad, y felicidad en cada uno de ellos.

Éxitos

 2 months ago 

Saludos cordiales amig@, yo no diría que cambian en si las emociones con la edad y mucho menos la alegría, os intereses si es un hecho que cambian y eso trae muchas consecuencias consigo. Eso si, reprimir emociones bajo ninguna circunstancia es bueno. Exiros en tu entrada.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61