Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W5 | // Controlling anger

in Comunidad Latina4 months ago (edited)

2024061820251358.jpg

made with capcut app

Greetings to everyone

Hello to everyone hope you are doing well and enjoying your lives I'm also good here to participate in this steemit Engagement challenge S18W5 This week's topic is the controlling angle. I think we all get angry and it's related to our nature. With the time it increases or decreases so I will try to justify this thing first I would like to invite my friends to participate
@paholags @rdp89 @karianaparros


Take a selfie simulating your angry face and show us.

1000011248.jpg

Lol.. this my face whenever I get angry but most of the time my anger is verbal without any expressions because I just express my self and m anger instead of making face but this is so funny to see my own face in anger 🤣.

Are you one of the people who gets angry easily?

No, I don't get angry very easily, but I get angry on very specific things, that is, things that seem wrong to me, and if I tell someone that this thing is wrong and they don't believe, then I get angry on those things, but I rarely get angry, but when I do, I get dangerously angry, so I try to keep myself calm and not get angry over small things, and whenever I get angry, I keep quiet. First of all, my anger is not changed from my heart to words, so I control my anger and I don't get angry so easily. Maybe now my age is a little more mature. That's why I don't get it, but it's that I don't get it easily.

emoticon-1669804_1280.webp
Source

What situations make you lose your calm and get in a bad mood?

Lying I think when someone is lying in front of me and I know it, it makes me very angry, how people lie to their face and how they are hypocrites, this is one thing that I hate. Too quick to get angry, if you don't want to tell, then don't tell, but don't tell a lie. By taking all the lies, you will tell one lie, for which you will have to tell 10 more, so this is one thing that I don't like very much. Hits more and I get angry very quickly if you hear someone else's lie and I know that this thing is going wrong and one thing is wrong is a lie I know the truth then that So this thing makes me very angry.

scream-4566110_1280.jpg
Source

Tell us the last reason that made you angry.

Twisting things and telling lies to my face It was the reason for my last anger that the person I was most loyal to was lying to me and telling me things by twisting things and telling me wrong. I was angry because of this thing I told before that I feel very bad that people twist the straight thing and then add the extra straight thing. Being angry and I run away those people who are hypocrites.

Do you think getting angry is a bad or a negative thing?

Being angry does not have a positive impact, it always has a negative impact that you forget things in anger that the person in front of you should not say and say that the truth always comes out in anger, so what you always do. When you want to say something and you can't say it, they say things in anger, the other person's heart hurts, and he is always afraid to talk to you again that if I say something, it will be angry. If you go, people start fearing you, then it doesn't have any positive impact, except that the hardness inside you comes out, but I don't think that anything will happen positive.

girl-147105_1280.webp
Source


This the post for this week theme hope you will like it and thanks for your visit see you next week take care.❤️
Kind regards: @kunwal

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Being angry does not have a positive impact, it always has a negative impact that can makes you forget the good things that the person in front of you did . We should avoid being over angry When you want to say something and you can't say it, they say things in anger, the other person's heart hurts, and he is always afraid to talk to you again that if I say something, it will be angry.
Anger can makes us have some sickness let's just try stay calm no matter the situation.
Best luck in the contest

Thank you dear for the comment appreciated 👍

Okay you welcome

Loading...
 4 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!🤗

Vivir enojados no está bien... De hecho, se ha demostrado que quienes siempre están molestos padecen enfermedades del corazón además de que socialmente no les va bien porque, las personas prefieren mantenerse aislados de los corajudos por ello, sin duda alguna es preferible aprender a gestionar dicha emoción.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Thank you dear for your valuable comment❤️

 4 months ago 

Hello friend kunwal, your angry face looked great on you, even if you are angry you are a pretty woman, but when you are angry your words will describe your anger, if I were someone close and loyal to you and you to me too, I would never do something to make you angry.

I don't like lies either, people who lie make me angry. It's not good to get angry and I agree with you on that.

I say goodbye wishing the best for you dear friend. Thanks for inviting me and success!

Good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72