Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W4 || Spreading joy

in Comunidad Latina3 months ago

2024061102541674.jpg

made with capcut app

Greetings to everyone
Hello to everyone hope you all are doing well and enjoying your lives I'm also good here to participate **"Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W4 || Spreading joy"** With the kind of negativity that we have today, it is very important that we spread happiness and be happy, especially in order to be happy, we have to be happy ourselves first, so that people are happy to see us. So, I will try my best to justify it in this topic first of all I would like to invite my friends @ana07 @arshani @bellana for participation.

What has made you happy today?

To be honest, I feel better nowadays being on my own. That is, the more I stay away from the toxic people, so much life has become good for me and I enjoy my company more and more with those who are very special. I like to live today and the same thing gives me a good vibe and a good food and a good and peaceful life can give you happiness and when you are happy like this, you spread happiness in others.

girl-3420891_1280.jpg
source

Do you think that there is more pain or more joy in life?

I think it depends on what your situation is and what stages you are going through But I think that life gives you a lot of tough times at every age at every stage and you have to go through all the difficulties to find your happiness and happiness is not handed to you on a plate. Happiness goes in life, sadness and all kinds of reality keep coming, so how should you handle it and how should you change your sadness into happiness, only you can know who else is your happiness. You will not be the source, you will have to be the source of your own happiness and of spreading the happiness around you.

flower-233838_1280.jpg
source

Do you normally talk more about your problems or your joys? Can you share with us a moment when you felt that emotion.

No, I don't share my things easily and I think you should share your things with people who understand you well and who value your emotions because most of the people do making fun of your Emotions and problems. You share things with someone as your friend or as your own, but he is making fun of you. I share and there are many such occasions in life that I have become very emotional but when my best friend don't understand my love for her and she took me wrong that i made lots of new friends but she was my best friend and she broke the friendship with me that was very sad and emotional moment for me.

Snapchat-324388080.jpg

Do you consider yourself a happy person who spreads that beautiful energy to others?

I definately consider myself a happy person because I stay away from toxic people as much as possible and stay away from negative vibes and I know better who is a negative person and who is. Positive, I like to stay away from them and the more you stay away from such people, your personality becomes more positive and negative people are those who are being nice to you and do back bithching If there are others behind me, such people look very bad to me and my personality is not like that at all. I'm a girl and I spread happiness and I know who to be happy with are worth happiness.

Snapchat-1552408118.jpg


This is it for this week topic I hope you willike it and thank you for your visit I see you next week till than take care all ❤️
Kind regards: @kunwal

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

We love to spend every moment happily & productively. Peoples like who value our emotions well, then we can share all fun moments & problems with them. Thank you for inviting me & Good Luck with contest! Have a wonderful day!

Thanks dear ❤️

Loading...
 3 months ago 

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Thank you so much @edgargonzale for the support 😊

Hello dear @kunwal thank you very much for sharing your best moments of joy and laughter with us. I can see that nowadays you're able to stay away from toxic people and learn to be on your own because if you can check this toxic people won't be able to help you in anyway instead they will keep on bringing negative thoughts which will not have any role to play in your life It is such a great decision in which you've made. I also get to know that you are a very good Person who consider dealing with positive vibes and it really looks good on you i also get to know that you always like making funs and stay happily with friends and family I really wish you well in this contest thank you for publishing a quality post to the best of our satisfaction I really wish you all the best in your contest challenge.
Best regards.

Hello dear @kunwal hope you are having a good day good to know you're enjoying your own company more and steering clear of negativity. That's awesome.

I also agree that finding happiness in simple things and positive vibes is key. Yaw It's tough when friends misunderstand us, but staying positive helps the pictures yous shared are beautiful. Keep spreading your happiness,wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐🌺

Thank you dear for your valuable comment❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43