Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W1 | I survive out of pure anxiety

in Comunidad Latina4 months ago (edited)

2024052115443768.jpg

made with capcut app

Greetings from my side 😊
Hello to everyone hope you all are doing well and happy healthy in your love I'm very glad for the community selection of this season and congratulations to the community and the theme of the first week is very touchy for me because I have been gone through this situation and still battling with this. First of all I would like to invite my friends here to join @ana07 @hudamalik07 @arshani.

Describe what situations can cause you anxiety.

I get anxiety because of someone going away and fear of someone leaving me and when my father passed away I started having this issue that I went into a lot of anxiety and depression but he It is a fact that we all have to leave, so with time, I was fine at that time, but after the marriage, when my child was born, he died a few months later, so that was one of those times. It was very difficult for me, so during this time I have fought so much with depression and anxiety, that is, I have been in depression for three years and two years, and that is a time when no one supports you. You have to fight on your own, especially those who are living with you do not understand how hard you are fighting.

woman-2666433_1280.jpg
Source

So it was a big reason for me to be depressed and anxious and it was a very difficult time and you know what children are for everyone and when they are taken away from you, obviously God gave them. He took it back, but it was too difficult for me at that time.

woman-5930763_1280.jpg
Source

How do you deal with this feeling?
Some tips to avoid suffering from anxiety.

Anyone who has experienced anxiety or depression knows that it can be very difficult to avoid or fight it, but one way is to deal with it.But I think if we keep ourselves busy, we will keep doing something especially at the time when you are failing like you are getting anxiety and depression.

And especially when this happened to me, I used to meditate and it has made a huge difference in reducing anxiety and depression.And besides that I kept myself busy and I used to do things that I enjoyed doing like stitching and sewing clothes, I enjoyed it so I kept myself busy and more and more. I used to recite dhikr and recitation of the Holy Qur'an, which reduced my stress and tension.

yoga-2176668_1280.jpg
Source

And the most important thing is that if you are having anxiety depression, you can go to your doctor. Pay attention to your health first and go to a doctor, they give you medicine medication and sleeping pills or something else which reduce your depression.


This is my post about this week theme hope you will like it and thanks for your visit ❤️ see you next week Take care all.
Regards: @kunwal

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Curated by : @sualeha

Thank you for the support 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43