Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W4 | Spreading joy

in Comunidad Latina23 days ago

image.png

Edited by PhotoFiltre

What has made you happy today?

2.jfif

What made me happy today was spending quality time with my family while making pancakes to celebrate the end of my children's school year. We started the day with a trip to the local market to buy fresh ingredients. Yahya, who is nine, was excited to choose the fruit for toppings, while Skander, who is five, had fun pushing the cart.

Back home, we started cooking. Yahya helped measure the ingredients and mix the dough, while Skander was responsible for cracking the eggs, a task he found very fun. Watching my children actively participate and get excited about making pancakes was a real pleasure. We shared laughs, told stories and ate delicious pancakes together. This moment of complicity and shared joy really brightened my day.

1.jfif

3.jfif

Do you think that there is more pain or more joy in life?

I believe that life is a balance between pain and joy, and that everyone uniquely experiences these emotions. I have experienced moments of great sadness, such as the loss of my aunt in 2009. She lived with us for many years and her presence had a profound impact on my childhood. His passing was a difficult time for me, filled with pain and sorrow. However, life has also given me moments of immense joy, such as the birth of my sons Yahya and Skander.

These events have brought happiness and light into my life that far outweighs the moments of pain. Every smile, every burst of laughter, every accomplishment of my children is a constant source of joy. I believe that although pain is a part of life, it is essential to focus on and cherish the moments of happiness. These moments give us the strength to get through trials and remind us that joy is always possible, even after the darkest times.

Do you normally talk more about your problems or your joys? Can you share with us a moment when you felt that emotion.

I tend to talk more about my joys than my problems because I firmly believe that sharing positive experiences can have a beneficial impact on myself and those around me. For example, a moment when I felt immense joy was when my son Yahya was born. That day, seeing his face for the first time and hearing his first cries, I was overcome by a feeling of pure happiness and gratitude. It was a magical moment, filled with emotion and love. I felt a deep and immediate connection with him, a sensation of completeness and absolute happiness.

A few years later, the birth of Skander reignited these emotions. Reliving this unique experience reminded me of the beauty and wonder of life. Sharing these moments of happiness with my family and friends is for me a way of strengthening bonds and spreading joy around me. Of course, I also talk about my problems when necessary, because it is important to express your feelings and seek support. However, I prefer to highlight the positive moments, because they have the power to inspire and motivate us.

Do you consider yourself a happy person who spreads that beautiful energy to others?

Yes, I consider myself a happy person and I try to transmit this beautiful energy to others in everything I do. Whether in my personal or professional life, I strive to create a positive and encouraging atmosphere. For example, as a representative of Steemit, I make it a point to encourage and motivate members of the community. I organize competitions and activities that aim to inspire and enhance participants. Seeing others succeed and feel valued because of my support is a huge source of satisfaction for me. Additionally, I firmly believe that happiness is contagious.

By sharing my joy and optimism, I hope to inspire others to see the positive side of things and cultivate happiness in their own lives. For example, recently I organized a competition on Steemit where participants had to share their travel experiences. The stories and photos shared were filled with happy memories and discoveries, and it created an atmosphere of positivity and camaraderie within the community. As a father, I also try to pass on this positive energy to my children. I encourage them to see the bright side of things, to be grateful for what they have, and to share their joy with others. Ultimately, I believe that every small act of positivity and kindness can have a significant impact and help make the world a little brighter.


Thank you very much for reading, it's time to invite my friends @hamzayousafzai, @suboohi, @ngoenyi to participate in this contest.

Best Regards,
@kouba01

Sort:  

Thank you @kouba01 for the invite, although I have taken part already but I am glad to read your entry above the joys and happiness that you felt today as you celebrate the end of school year of your sons. The moment you and your family shared getting the fresh ingredients from the store and preparing the pancakes as well as telling stories and enjoying the pancakes are truly a delight! I can feel the excitement from here and the kids must be very delighted to have you as their father.

Indeed, life is filled with both moments of sadness and joys. Sorry about your loss, it must have been very painful!

But then, the birth of your 2 sons brought untold joys to you and your family. You have also taken part in spreading happiness as a joyful person. Keep up the efforts. We are truly joyful when we try our best to make others happy. I wish you success

Hello brother @kouba01 thank you very much for sharing your best happiest moment with us. I really appreciate the fact that you were able to to make pancakes to use and celebrate the end of your children's school year, you have really make a nice decision bro and you both decided to cook together you're really the best so far you've really done well to share that moment of joy with your family, indeed this pancakes that you want to present to your children will surely makes them to love and cherished you always. I also get to know that you are an happy person and you also get to share that beautiful moments with families always I really wish you well in this decision in which you've made you really take out your time to publish this post well thanks for presenting a quality entry to the best of our satisfaction I really wish you all the best in your contest challenge.
Best regards 😊.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 22 days ago 


Congratulations 🥳


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.


Curated by : @malikusman1

 22 days ago 

¡Qué maravilloso día has tenido!

Me alegra mucho saber que disfrutaste de momentos especiales con tu familia haciendo pancakes. La emoción de tus hijos al participar en la cocina y compartir risas e historias debió ser verdaderamente entrañable.

Agradezco a Dios que hayas compartido esta hermosa experiencia, pues, momentos como estos, nos recuerdan lo importante que es disfrutar de las pequeñas cosas.

¿Tienes alguna receta de pancakes especial que nos puedas compartir?

¡Sería genial probarla en nuestras propias familias y descubrir el sabor que disfrutas en tu país!

 21 days ago 

Hola amigo que fino poder pasar tiempo con nuestros seres queridos y hacer panquecas con tus hijos fue una actividad muy divertida porque todos colaboraron y también disfrutaron de unas ricas panquecas en familia 🤗

I agree with you that the death of a loved one has a huge impact on our lives. If we are very attached to them, it takes us a lot of time to come to terms with ourselves. But this is the cycle of life, it keeps moving and we have to move forward.

Absolutely, when we hold our children in our arms for the first time, it feels as if the whole world has come to rest in our arms. The feeling of becoming parents is unique and then our whole life is dedicated to them.

Absolutely, spreading happiness in your environment also lightens the atmosphere.

This is the sign of a good person who encourages others and motivates them to move forward. Your work is really an inspiration for all of us.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15