Free emotions😱

in Comunidad Latina21 days ago

Hi guys.. How are you doing today? Am sure you're good.. Its my pleasure to see you visit my blog post, and today I will sharing with you about my emotions and how it controls me. Just read on;

InCollage_20240629_152850582.jpg

FSsLYM859aTDCF8iErVYXXrX4mmTapF6wexgQKHNjPyeBPREpETBfA4CyKn8VXYomLMCcif2UUFAi5hVKKR5WbX5wzyRULqzQibmkkaxG3dyK7zFD3Av (1).png

If an emotion had control in the central headquarters of your mind, what emotion would it be and why?

FSsLYM859aTDCF8iErVYXXrX4mmTapF6wexgQKHNjPyeBPREpETBfA4CyKn8VXYomLMCcif2UUFAi5hVKKR5WbX5wzyRULqzQibmkkaxG3dyK7zFD3Av (1).png

Emotions plays a crucial role in our lives because they have important functions. Emotions get the best of everyone sometimes, but there are few things you can do to take back control. People control their moods by seeking out ways to create particular feelings, whether positive or negative. As for me, the only emotion that gets to control me is emotion of joy and happiness. Happiness is best emotion every human being needs to feel. As my name implies, "JOY," it simply means a feeling of great happiness, excitement, and satisfaction.

Again, it makes me relieve and raises my mood. People that knows me calls me "Joy Giver". This is because anytime they sees me, I am always in a happy state of mind and tends to make them happy whenever they are around me. Happiness is a choice, and every person can choose to make the best out of their circumstances and strive for a happy and joyful life.

images - 2024-06-29T150044.200.jpeg

Image Source

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpnGwLGYNy488fwmmA6NnN3v2mQ82bKQujM6DHKeKLLwM42AJWFfY1Gp9qkzmEAbsd6DWya8zz.png

Do you think that as you grow up you feel less joy?

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpnGwLGYNy488fwmmA6NnN3v2mQ82bKQujM6DHKeKLLwM42AJWFfY1Gp9qkzmEAbsd6DWya8zz.png

There are many reasons left for humans to feel less joy while growing up. With the way things are going on in my country Nigeria, it's really possible for one feel sad and unhappy. Steemians living in Nigeria can testify to that. For me as I am growing up, there are some experiences I have met that makes me feel less joy. Sometimes it might be when I'm going through a stressful time at work depression, anxiety, too hard on myself, etc. Happiness and joy is process- oriented. The kind of happiness and joy we feel when we are tender isn't the same as we grow up. As we experience life, the world tends to bring both joy and sadness for us. So, for me I believe that why growing up we are tend to see and experience both joy, happiness, sadness and other sides of life.

Snapchat-625148878_1718701286849.jpg

FSsLYM859aTDCF8iErVYXXrX4mmTapF6wexgQKHNjPyeBPREpETBfA4CyKn8VXYomLMCcif2UUFAi5hVKKR5WbX5wzyRULqzQibmkkaxG3dyK7zFD3Av (1).png

Right now, what are you feeling? What is the emotion that prevails in you?

FSsLYM859aTDCF8iErVYXXrX4mmTapF6wexgQKHNjPyeBPREpETBfA4CyKn8VXYomLMCcif2UUFAi5hVKKR5WbX5wzyRULqzQibmkkaxG3dyK7zFD3Av (1).png

As for now, I feel the emotion of gratitude. Gratitude is one of the most powerful woman emotions. Once been expressed, it's changes our attitude brightens outlook and broadens our perspective. If you don't feel gratitude especially to God, it simply means that you are full of hatred, or anger. Live without showing gratitude looks like sufferings in different levels. We got to feel and show our emotions by showing off the best part of us.

Snapchat-1237808460_1719670031584.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpnGwLGYNy488fwmmA6NnN3v2mQ82bKQujM6DHKeKLLwM42AJWFfY1Gp9qkzmEAbsd6DWya8zz.png

Have you ever repressed your emotions?

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNpnGwLGYNy488fwmmA6NnN3v2mQ82bKQujM6DHKeKLLwM42AJWFfY1Gp9qkzmEAbsd6DWya8zz.png

Repressed emotions are feelings you unconsciously avoid. Most times, it can lead to health problems over time. For me, my repressed emotions is "Anger." Whenever am angry, I try to control and suppress it, because my anger issues seems bad. When someone does something that annoys me, i feel awful and depress. I try to suppress this emotion so that I won't spoil things or do things that I will regret in the future.

FSsLYM859aTDCF8iErVYXXrX4mmTapF6wexgQKHNjPyeBPREpETBfA4CyKn8VXYomLMCcif2UUFAi5hVKKR5WbX5wzyRULqzQibmkkaxG3dyK7zFD3Av (1).png

What emotion from "Inside out" or "Intensely" in latin do you think characterizes 3 members of the Cotina Team?

FSsLYM859aTDCF8iErVYXXrX4mmTapF6wexgQKHNjPyeBPREpETBfA4CyKn8VXYomLMCcif2UUFAi5hVKKR5WbX5wzyRULqzQibmkkaxG3dyK7zFD3Av (1).png

As for the Cotina team, I will say that you guys expresses a good emotion of love by sharing quality contest for steemians to participate and gain from it. Your emotion inside out is more intensely based on helping steemians here to achieve their goals and dreams, and I must say that I love that emotion.


Here comes the end of my post today.. Thank you for stopping by.. I hope you grabbed something from here. I use this medium to specially invite @salwin @entity01 @preshy001 to join this contest.. Thank you..😊


Sort:  

We all deserve to be happiness. Sometime, circumstances deny us happiness. As we grow up as humans, certain things in our life change. Our mindset (the way we think) our plan. If all this end up not going well, we tend to express negative emotion wish intend, may affect our health. However, I see happiness and joy in you as your name imply. Keep doing what you know best and thanks for sharing.

Thanks friend..

 21 days ago 
Hola, amiga gusto en saludarte. me gustó tu participación y las fotografías, fueron muy divertidas. éxitos en el challenge! que estés bien.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Club5050
Bot Free
IA Free
Support #burnsteem25

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://t.me/steem_cotify_bot Telegram bot Application & AI scanning done with https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/

Verificado en: 29-06-2024

Don’t forget vote @cotina as your witness or setting us as voting proxy!

 21 days ago 

Saludos amiga

Es muy cierto que la vida nos brinda muchas experiencias y unas no tan agradables que otras, y que efectivamente todo lo que me afecte negativamente me va a robar un poco la felicidad, sin embargo y a pesar de tantas malas situaciones, somos nosotros los responsables de que más cosas buenas sucedan y podemos hacer para sentir felicidad siempre.

Es muy bueno que si tienes problemas con la ira la puedas reprimir y tratar desde tu ser interior poder dominarla para que ella no te haga actuar de manera incorrecta, y está bien sentir Ira es una emoción necesaria, sin embargo es muy importante saber controlarla.

Mucha suerte en el concurso

 20 days ago 

Saludos estimada amiga, dentro de todo el esquema de emociones que te embargan y te generan variedad de conductas, creo que has elegido de las emociones mas sublimes y que mas le agrada a Dios como la gratitud. Exitos en tu gran entrada.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69