The sweetest month of the year

in Comunidad Latina6 months ago

Hello steemians!
It is my pleasure to have you here. Welcome and happy reading this post.


💜 Was the month of January as you expected?

IMG_20240205_163421.jpgsource

Half of the month January, I got what I expected as things went the way I had planned them to go. January has come and gone and I am very excited about achieving most of the things that I planned to achieve.

Although I was expecting January to be the longer month of the year, I don't know how it turned out to be the shorter month of the year for me. Well, maybe it was because of how busy I was in January.

Also, another thing that I was expecting to achieve in January which I didn't was my relocation to Abuja, which later worked out in February I am most grateful to God.


💜 Is February a month that inspired you to love, fun maybe, or on the contrary it's another month of the bunch?

February is a month that inspired me to love, with fun, and so on. I see February as a special month for me a month of love, a month of success, and so on.

February has always been a special month for me, and I believe this year's February will more better and splendid to me than last year's February which on the contrary I am expecting something huge this February.


💜 Are there any dates this month that are special for you?

This month I don't have any dates that are special to me. Although Valentine's is around the corner I can make use of the dates and show love to people around me.

I have planned to make the 14th, of February 2024 a special one for me and my family and those around me. It is a date that I have set aside to show love to people. A date on which I have planned to do great things.


💜 Do you have expectations, goals, and plans drawn up this month to achieve?

For this month I only have expectations and goals which I have drawn up to achieve. As for this month, I have the expectation and goal to register for my ICAN examination since I am now in Abuja

Also, I have the expectation and goal to furnish my new apartment properly this month so anyone who would visit me would have the time to relax better and feel comfortable.


💜 In February love is in the air, what is the best way to celebrate it?

In February since love is in the air, I think the best way to celebrate it is to via sending of gifts across to the person is the best way to celebrate it. February is a month of showing Love to one another and sharing gifts is the best way to celebrate the month of February.


💜 Wish your best wishes to our Mod @anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg who will be celebrating their birthday in February.

To the mods (@anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg) in this beautiful community who will be celebrating their birthday in February.

image.png
Source

I am wishing you both Happy Birthday 🎂 in advance. I wish you both long life and prosperity, good health, more wins, and many years to keep celebrating. May success and God's favor locate you both.

I am inviting: @kouba01, @pelon53, @dove11

Sort:  

Hello friend

You shared how much you enjoyed the January seeing it as being so short, well it was long one for me! You achieved alot of things but stressed that you wanted to relocate to Abuja but didn't work out all thanks the month of February smiles at you. You are here now and have achieved your feat of getting into Abuja. Now you plan on celebration of valentine with your loved ones giving them gifts and gracing them with lots of things. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

Thank you for your wonderful comments and support here sir.

Pleasures are all mine my dear friend

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Hello! Your January brought accomplishments, and I'm glad February is inspiring love and success for you. Best wishes for your ICAN exam and setting up your new apartment. Celebrating love with gifts is indeed a great way to embrace February. Happy early birthday to @anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg! 🎂

It is a nice feeling when you accomplish the goals you set. January wasn't so short and it wasn't too long either, now we are here. And happy birthday to the February celebrants, may all their wishes come true.

You're right. Thanks for supporting me.

 6 months ago 

All the best for the coming month and I am glad you achieved your target of relocation.

 6 months ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @dove11

It sounds like you had a good January and you're excited for February. You achieved most of your goals and even moved to Abuja, which is great. For me January was long month but for you it was short. It depends on our busy schedule.

You see February as a special month for love and success. You're planning to make Valentine's Day special for your family and friends by showing them love. You have some goals for February too, like registering for your ICAN exam and making your new apartment nice.

Overall, you are feeling positive about what to come next. I wish you best of luck for your life and for contest :)

Thanks for your kind support. Life is all about dreaming higher.

My Pleasure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62