Spreading joy

in Comunidad Latina2 months ago

Hello @everyone, I am excited to take part in this contest titled "Spreading joy."


What has made you happy today?


IMG_20240612_065343.jpg

A lot of things made me happy today, and the thing that made me happy was the successful completion of the ICAN May diet examination which successfully came to an end. Indeed, the examination stressed me a lot. I am happy that it has come to an end and I will rest so well, and spend time improving myself for the next examination.

When someone is preparing to face an obstacle such as an examination the person hardly feels happy, but the moment that person has completed his or her examination and waiting to be prompted to the next level, the person will become happy which is the exact thing that made me happy today.


Do you think that there is more pain or more joy in life?

It is said that life isn't always full of roses all the time, which means to excel more in life we encounter pain which usually comes as a life challenge. To this, I think there is more joy in life than pain because everyone desires to have more joy in life.

IMG20240514171139.jpg

A person who is passing through pain in life would keep on working hard to overcome the pain that he or she is passing through to have joy, which when having joy he or she will never want to lose thereby trying to make his or her joy permanent, which makes me think there is more joy in life.


Do you normally talk more about your problems or your joys? Can you share with us a moment when you felt that emotion?

The truth about me is that I am an introvert person who hardly shares his feelings with others, but if it comes to sharing my joys I like to talk more and celebrate it with others. I have a reason why I normally keep my problems to myself because I believe no one can help me like the way I can help myself.

However, I do feel disappointed after telling someone my problems without getting solutions to my problems. I can remember the moment in my life when I was faced with financial challenges as a student, I thought telling my friends could help relieve me, but after talking with my friends, they began mocking me, start giving some unnecessary excuses that made me feel bad and disappointed.

There are some people who after telling them your problems, you will become a mocking stock, which is why I don't like talking more about my problems.


Do you consider yourself a happy person who spreads that beautiful energy to others?

Yes, I do consider myself a happy person who spreads that beautiful energy to others. I like putting smiles on the faces of others because I hate being closer to someone who is not happy.

1712428844053.jpg

Spreading beautiful energy to others is what makes me feel happy about my life, which gives me more joy each time I put a beautiful smile on someone's face, I believe I have positively added value to the person's life and receive the blessings of God.

I am inviting: @pelon53, @dove11, @simonnwigwe, @ruthjoe,

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Feliz y bendecido día amigo @josepha, un placer saludarte

Felicidades por haber podido completar tu examen y suerte en la preparación para tu próxima evaluación, todo esfuerzo y constancia tienen su recompensa, me alegra mucho por ti.

Totalmente de acuerdo contigo, en la vida siempre van a haber más cosas por la cual ser agradecidos, los momentos buenos siempre van a estar más presentes, por supuesto también hay situaciones y circunstancias que nos pueden afectar, pero la gran diferencia es la actitud y la mente positiva con la que los enfrentamos.

Yo siempre le digo a mis hijos que nuestras alegrías se aprecian más cuando las compartimos con todas aquellas personas a las que amamos, hay un dicho que dice que la felicidad compartida es mejor porque también contagias a los demás.

Debemos tener cuidado siempre con quien compartimos nuestros problemas, no todo el mundo te va a apoyar, muchas personas son negativas y te hacen ver tu problema aún mayor, en cambio hay otras que con una sola palabra te hacen sentir que todo va a estar bien.

Te deseo mucho éxito. Un abrazo. Que tengas un excelente día.

You have said it all. Sharing our happiness with us makes is to win more in life and motivate others not to give up. Where we do have problems is when we have shared our problems with one another. Thanks for your support.

TEAM 7
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @mvchacin

 2 months ago 

Great job, I am trying to spread as much joy as possible too so when I see someone doing the same I feel happy. Keep spreading the joy and you will always remain full of joy. My best wishes for your success in this contest.

Spreading joy is the best thing we can do for humanity. Thanks for stopping by.

Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello brother @josepha thank you very much for sharing your source of joy and happiness with us, wow I get to know that the thing that makes you happy today is the exams in which you are done with, it was really a nice decision in which you made so far, it is true that sharing sad moments with friends is not worth at times a person can easily end up in regrets or brokenness, as for me I always consider sharing problems with family because I may get help from family, some times sharing problems with friends they may mock at you just as you've said so that's just the fact about sharing problems. I also get to see that you're an happy person who likes to spread happiness with friends you've really done well bro in your entry atleast I have also learn alot of things from it. I really appreciate your good reputations towards the entry I really wish you all the best in your engagement challenge.
Best regards 😊.

Thanks for your wishes. Indeed, spreading joy to others usually makes me feel happy. Thanks for your support.

TEAM 7
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @mvchacin

Hello @josepha hope you are having a good day congratulations on finishing your exams yaa it feel amazing to finally relax and take a break from all the stress.

I completely understand how challenging and stressful exams can be, and it's wonderful to read that you're taking time to rest and improve yourself.Thanks for sharing your journey and spreading such positive energy,wish you success 😊🌟🌸

Thanks for your good support here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53