You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love creating content!

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago

Indeed, your emotional experiences creating content on Steemit are all great. I am sure your mom really raised you well. Having such emotions while creating content would definitely make you produce the best in you.

I've learned a lot from your content and discovered something new, which is https://steemseven.xyz, brought by @alejos7ven.

I must say that the application is extremely wonderful.

It breaks my heart when I see a bad post with upvotes and a quality post with no upvotes.

Indeed, no sincere user would love to leave a quality post and upvote a post that is not of quality. I trust you on that. Thanks for inviting me and best of luck to you. Indeed, you have written so well.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Whoop whoop! You have discovered something new from my post. Awesome!
I know that your comments are always good. Thank you for that. It is through our upvotes and comments that we will make user stay on this platform.

Thank you for your kind words. I hope I will see your post soon.

You are welcome and I most say that things that are done best deserve to be awarded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77