It's A Pleasure For Me To Be A Chef

in Comunidad Latina3 months ago

josepha.png

Hello @everyone, I am excited to take part in this contest titled "It's a pleasure for me."

Three activities in life usually give me pleasure which I don't get tired of doing the activities. Activities such as studying the word of God, cooking, and working on my laptop are the three activities that I usually find pleasure in doing. For the challenge to which this post is dedicated, I will be taking you through how cooking food usually makes me feel happy.

When it comes to cooking food I always find joy in seeing myself in the kitchen cooking. My parents brought me up well in this area of my life and most of the time my friends would advise me to open a restaurant, because of my love for cooking food. Cooking is one of the talents that I have and it is my best hobby which I never get tired of doing.

IMG20240527163502.jpgIMG20240527163348.jpg

As of yesterday 27 May 2024, I cooked rice and stew which you can see how happy I was in the kitchen cooking. It was a bit late that I began cooking at first when I came back home, I felt so tired and was thinking of going to Marsha restaurant so I could eat, but my mind kept telling me that am a good chef, and suddenly, I stood up and hurriedly went to the market around 4 pm where I then bought the ingredients that I used and prepared delicious (yummy) stew that smells nice and sweet in my neighborhood.

Let me take you on a ride on how to prepare yummy stew.


Ingredients for stew


IMG20240527161742.jpg

  • Fresh tomato
  • 2 sachet tomato
  • Meat
  • Fresh pepper
  • Onion
  • Vegetable Oil
  • Spices
  • Salt

Cooking Procedure


Whenever you find yourself in the kitchen cooking, you have to make sure your kitchen is kept clean to avoid flies peaching on your food. Also, you have to prepare your ingredients properly by washing them with water. To this.

Wash the meat and put it in a cooking pot, and add sliced onion, maggi, and salt to it and allow to cook for 10 minutes before adding a small quantity of water into it.

IMG20240527162707.jpg

While the meat is on fire, begin slicing the fresh tomato, grind the pepper prepare other ingredients, and keep aside.

IMG20240527164921.jpgIMG20240527165328.jpg

As soon as the meat is soft enough for eating, get a clean pot and place it on medium heat, pour in a small quantity of vegetable oil, and allow it to heat, then put in a slice of onion and fry for 1 minute. Doing this will give your stew a sweet flavour (aroma).

IMG20240527165754.jpgIMG20240527170226.jpg

IMG20240527181302.jpg

Add the slice of tomato and fry for 5 to 7 minutes and steadily before adding pepper and sachet tomato and fry. Add spices and other necessary and the meat you have previously cooked with a small quantity of water and cover the pot till it gets thicker. After cooking stew you can then boil white rice and eat.

IMG20240527181435.jpg

My stew became ready for eating at exactly 6:13 PM, which I ate and relaxed. I like eating rice and stew which is the reason why yesterday I ate rice and stew. Stew rice is the best for me, and even if I lose the appetite for eating rice, I can use the stew and eat it with bread, beans, or yam. Cooking is indeed one of the activities that makes me feel happy.

I am inviting: @pelon53, @dove11, @simonnwigwe, @dave-hanny,

Sort:  

Hello dear brother, it's really nice to know about your activities in which you normally likes doing, I can also see that you're a good chef and you also likes working on your laptop which is the best decision ever I can also see the skill that you decided to applied to your cooking, it really shows how smart and talented you are even when your wife is not there to help you and cook you still decided to carry out the cooking activity by yourself, thanks for sharing this food recipe with us, I hope that you've remain my own food for me because I will be coming to get my own soon, your food looks so delicious indeed I wish you all the best on your contest challenge.
Best regards 😊.

Cooking is what I enjoy doing. Thanks for stopping by.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Nice to know about your hobbies and that you love to cook! In my case my wife is dead against my cooking so I cook only when I must. But, at times I prepare my breakfast because she doesn't eat breakfast but only papaya in the morning. My best wishes to you for this contest.

Cooking is good, and most people think it is an activity that is only main for women. Thanks for stopping by and for supporting your wife.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @eliany at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Thank you Team3 and @eliany for this great support.

!category 2

Veo a muchas personas disfrutar de la cocina y eso me alegra mucho, pues esta actividad resulta para ustedes ser placentera de principio a fin, tanto del proceso como del delicoso resultado. Espero que puedas seguir disfrutando de esta actividad dia a dia, para complacer a tu paladar y el de tu familia.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Club5050
Bot Free
IA Free
Support #burnsteem25
Note :

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://t.me/steem_cotify_bot Telegram bot Application & AI scanning done with https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/

Verificado en: 28-05-2024

Don’t forget vote @cotina as your witness or setting us as voting proxy!

 3 months ago 

Saludos amigo, buena elección, cocinar es una delicia y un gran placer comer lo que preparo, pero hay un placer y para mí sería el más resaltante, dices que te deleitas en estudiar la palabra de Dios, esta me encanta más y estoy muy deacuerdo con usted, está nos nutre el alma y el espíritu, y nos alimenta del pan de vida. Gracias por compartir su post. Hermoso saber que hay personas que aman llenarse del pan de vida. Bendiciones y éxitos.

I appreciate your support dear friend. Thanks for stopping by.

 3 months ago 

Saludos estimado amigo!

Que bueno que pueda encontrar placer en estas tres pasiones, cocinar, la palabra de Dios y en su lapto. Se ve que realmente que es un excelente cocinero y que disfruta mucho preparar ricos platos. Excelente paso a paso para explicar como preparar ese rico guiso, el cual se ve delicioso a simple vista.

Le deseo muchas bendiciones y éxitos.

Thank you so much for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61