I survive by pure anxiety

in Comunidad Latina27 days ago

Hello @everyone, I am excited to take part in this contest titled "I survive by pure anxiety"


Describe what situations can cause you anxiety.

image.png
freepik

Anxiety is all about persistent worry and fear over a situation. Everyone has something that makes him or her feel worried and in my case any time I hear about the death of a person that I know too well, I feel worried and begin thinking about my life.

No matter how happy I am, once I have been informed about someone's death I feel weak all over my body. My mood usually changes from being happy to the feelings of melancholic throughout the whole day and beyond.

Once news about the death of someone broke out to me, that day automatically became a spoilt day because there was nothing I could do that could make me feel happy as my mind would be reflecting on the person's lifestyle when he is she was still alive.


How do you deal with this feeling?

I do feel unhappy and depressed with these feelings. This feeling usually makes me weak, to do even the things that I love doing because my attention (mind) has been carried away by the sad news that I have heard or the incident that I saw with my eyes

image.png
freepik

Most of the time, I do feel a headache within me, because of how have thought about the ups and downs concerning life. Weakness and tiredness of the body I what I usually feel and most of the time I do lose my appetite to eat.


Some tips to avoid suffering from anxiety.

Some of the tips to avoid suffering from anxiety are staying positive and avoiding stressing yourself. No matter what you hear about someone or how stressful you think your day is just try and stay positive and make time to rest.

image.png
freepik

Resting helps to quench anxiety without you resting you will feel more stressed resulting in anxiety.

I am inviting: @pelon53, @dove11, @simonnwigwe, @dave-hanny.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You are very right, death of someone dear makes me nervous. I have not gotten over the news of our popular celebrity that was just buried. The shock of his death and circumstance surrounding it keep disturbing my mental health up till now.

That's how life is. Thanks for stopping by

Loading...

You're absolutely right, when we hear the news of a loved one's death, we feel sad and if this sorrow persists for a long time, it starts affecting our health.

Unfortunately, something similar happened to me when I woke up in the morning and received the news of my niece's son's death.
I was shocked and felt numb for a while, as if I had lost my senses. It felt like I had lost control over my emotions.

Life isn't always roses which is what I have understand. Thanks for stopping by.

Dear @josepha,,Greetings to this contest

Death will come in all of our lives, it may come two days earlier in someone's life and two days later in someone's life. But everyone has to taste death. The news of someone's death makes us all think about our past lives. Which is one of the things that cause anxiety among us. Thinking about the days of one's life left behind by someone's death is a very worrying chapter indeed.

To protect ourselves from such worries, we all must avoid wrongdoing, help others and refrain from taking away someone's rights.

Best Regards
@nasir04

You have said it all, but such is life which we must understand. Thanks for stopping by.

Sir, It’s my pleasure🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10